ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Böblingen

Böblingen, Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 3

Address: Bahnhof 1/ Bahnhof 2, 71034 Böblingen · Baden-Württemberg · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8001055 · DS100 TBO · IFOPT de:08115:7100

Lines here Bus: 024, 701, 703, 704, 705, 706, 707, 709, 717, 721, 722, 723, 725, 728, 760, 761, 763, 764, 766, N24, N73, N74, N75, R46E, X16, X76

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 06:01)

The next trains from this station, as of 06:11

Filter departures
Show
Mode

Frequent destinations: Hauptbahnhof 2 Herrenberg 2 Kirchheim (T) 2 Schwabstraße 2 Bondorf 1

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
2388HauptbahnhofPlatform 2timetable only
IC87HauptbahnhofPlatform 2timetable only
RE14aVaihingenPlatform 2on time
S1HerrenbergPlatform 41 min late
S1Kirchheim (T)Platform 31 min late
S60SchwabstraßePlatform 5on time
181SchaffhausenPlatform 5timetable only
IC87Singen (Htw) BahnhofPlatform 5timetable only
S1HerrenbergPlatform 4on time
S1Kirchheim (T)Platform 3no delay information
S60SchwabstraßePlatform 5on time
RB14aBondorfPlatform 5no delay information

Lifts and escalators

live · (sources: Deutsche Bahn AG / DB InfraGO AG (OpenStation) 06:03 · not answering: 1)

Units at this station: 3

  • Lift platform 1: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48
  • Lift platform 2/3: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48
  • Lift platform 4/5: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

3 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationyesyespartlynot stated
Track 1Height 38–76 cmyesyesyesnot statedworking
Track 2, 3Height 76–96 cmyesyesnonot statedworking
Track 4, 5Height 76–96 cmyesyesnonot statedworking

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 06:05)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 06:05).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:33, NRW.Mobidrom 28 Oct, 19:04, Stadt Köln 28 Oct, 23:00, Stadt Wuppertal 28 Oct, 14:21, Stadt Dortmund 28 Oct, 16:42, Stadt Kassel 28 Oct, 14:01, Stadt Leipzig 28 Oct, 14:21, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 28 Oct, 17:33, Stadt Konstanz 28 Oct, 17:33, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 28 Oct, 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 28 Oct, 19:10, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 28 Oct, 19:10, Toll Collect GmbH 06:05, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 06:09, Stadt Münster 06:10, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 06:10, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 06:09, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 06:10, Kommunalservice Jena 28 Oct, 14:11, VRR AöR 28 Oct, 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 28 Oct, 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 28 Oct, 13:42, Land Berlin 28 Oct, 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

within 5.0 km

Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:10, Eco-Movement 01:13, Tesla Germany GmbH 00:58, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 00:58, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:07, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 28 Oct, 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 28 Oct, 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 28 Oct, 10:25, ENIO GmbH 28 Oct, 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 28 Oct, 10:25, EWE 28 Oct, 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, Grid & Co 28 Oct, 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 28 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 28 Oct, 10:30, K.u.L 28 Oct, 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:31, Monta ApS 28 Oct, 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 28 Oct, 10:34, Road B.V 28 Oct, 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 28 Oct, 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, vaylens GmbH 28 Oct, 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 28 Oct, 14:13, ELU Mobility 28 Oct, 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, eliso GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 05:59, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 06:10 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • B&B Böblingen Konrad-Zuse-Str 3, Böblingen · 8 charge points · up to 11 kW · 5 of 8 free (as of 06:10) · 100 m north · Map · Google Maps
  • ENBW, Konrad-Zuse-Str. 3 Böblingen · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data · 150 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
  • Porsche Sales & Marketplace Porsche Zentrum Böblingen Ladesäule AC 2 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 2, Böblingen · 1 charge point · up to 13 kW · status from 27 Oct, 11:54 — possibly out of date · 250 m north · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Travel centre
  • Travel essentials
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking
  • Taxi rank
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 0711/20921055

As of 29 October 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Pharmacy

  • Flugfeld Apotheke 100 m · Konrad-Zuse-Straße 14 · Map · Google Maps
  • Apotheke in den Mercaden 200 m · Wolfgang-Brumme-Allee 27 · Map · Google Maps
  • Bahnhof Apotheke 300 m · Bahnhofstraße 19 · Map · Google Maps

Food

Supermarket

Cash machine

Hotel

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Böblingen

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.