Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Maichingen (Sindelfingen)
Maichingen (Sindelfingen), Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:Talstraße, 71069 Sindelfingen · Baden-Württemberg · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:08, Eco-Movement 19:13, Tesla Germany GmbH 18:57, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 18:57, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:06, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:25, ENIO GmbH 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:25, EWE 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:28, Grid & Co 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:30, K.u.L 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:31, Monta ApS 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:34, Road B.V 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 10:35, vaylens GmbH 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:13, ELU Mobility 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:14, eliso GmbH 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 19:30, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 19:30, Bundesnetzagentur.de 27 Oct, 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 20:35, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 20:43 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
ALDI SE & Co. KG Aichtal, Teuchelweg 1-3Sindelfingen · 4 charge points · up to 50 kW · 4 of 4 free(as of 20:18) · 300 m south · Map · Google Maps
Bauer LSGoethestr. 6, Sindelfingen · 6 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
Goethestraße 3Sindelfingen-Maichingen · 6 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 27 Oct, 01:01 — possibly out of date · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap
Tiefgarage Bürgerhaus Maichingen · 350 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
S-Bahn Park-and-ride Maichingen Nord · 1.1 km north-east · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Maichingen, Sindelfingen · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 20:43, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 20:45, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 20:44, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 20:34, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 19:58, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 20:38, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 19:59, Stadt Köln 19:59, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 19:53, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 20:19, Stadt Kassel 20:20, Stadt Leipzig 19:52 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 2 roadworks within 5.0 km
K1073Böblingen-Sindelfingen · 3.5 kmdirection unknownMon 26 Oct, 09:00 – Sat 7 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 10 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: K1073: utility works · Original (German) →
L 1183/K 1055 (Seitenarm) bei der AS-Sindelfingen-Ost-L 1182/L 1183/K 1004 bei Darmsheim · 4.4 kmdirection unknownFri, 12 Nov 2021, 05:00 – Thu, 31 Aug 2028, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 673 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Leipziger Straße Bridge construction · Original (German) →
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: L1183 1.9 km, B464 2.1 km, A81 3.5 km, A8 5.4 km, B14 10 km, B295 14 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Sindelfingen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Sindelfingen changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
AttentionMaichingen, Sindelfingenstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A81 · traffic light there: Red · Böblingen/Sindelfingen junction · 3.8 kmOn the whole A81: 10 closures · 0 jams · 54 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Böblingen-Hulb · Stuttgart → Singen · Map · Google Maps
A81 · between Boxberg junction (5) and Ahorn junction (4) · near Lauda-Königshofen · Baden-Württemberg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Würzburgplanned 29 Oct, 07:00–29 Oct, 15:00 · further time windows: 11 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: works at car parks and rest areasMap · Google Maps
A81 · between Rottweil junction (34) and Empfingen junction (31) · near Rottweil · Baden-Württemberg (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 29 Oct, 08:00–29 Oct, 18:00 · further time windows: 1Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 120 km/hMaintenance works: verge mowing and tree careMap · Google Maps
A81 · between Hegau interchange (40) and Geisingen junction (38) · near Singen (Hohentwiel) · Baden-Württemberg (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 08:00–2 Nov, 18:00 · further time windows: 21 of 2 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: crash barrier worksMap · Google Maps
A81 · between Gottmadingen junction (43) and Hegau interchange (40) · near Gottmadingen · Baden-Württemberg (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 08:00–2 Nov, 17:00 · further time windows: 21 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: crash barrier worksMap · Google Maps
The detour's route as the ministry describes it is on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A81Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Böblingen-Hulb · 3.6 kmboth directionsfrom Sun 4 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.4 km after AS Böblingen/Sindelfingen and 0.3 km before AS Böblingen-Hulb · 4 Oct 2026 – 30 Sept 2027signed detour U 10 for AS Böblingen Sindelfingen (Map · Google Maps) – AS Böblingen-Hulb (Map · Google Maps) — signage context, not a route recommendation
A81Böblingen-Hulb - Böblingen-Ost · 3.7 kmboth directionsfrom Wed 21 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.7 km after AS Böblingen-Hulb and 2.5 km before AS Böblingen-Ost · 0.2 km long · max. 80 km/h · 5.95 m wide to pass · 21 Oct 2026 – 16 Oct 2027
A81Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Stuttgart · 3.8 kmtowards Stuttgartfrom Wed 21 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.1 km after AS Böblingen/Sindelfingen and 1.9 km before AK Stuttgart · 5.2 km long · max. 80 km/h · 6 m wide to pass · 21 Oct 2026 – 16 Oct 2027
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).