ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Senftenberg

Senftenberg, Brandenburg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 5

Address: Güterbahnhofstr. 4, 01968 Senftenberg · Brandenburg · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8010327 · DS100 BSN · IFOPT de:12066:900435000

Lines here Bus: 531, 599, 613, 617, 618, 619, 620, 621, 622, 641, 642, 643

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 07:40)

The next trains from this station, as of 07:50

Filter departures
Show

Frequent destinations: Cottbus, Hauptbahnhof 5 S Ostbahnhof (Berlin) 2 Dresden Bahnhof Neustadt 1 Elsterwerda, Bahnhof 1 Falkenberg/E., Bahnhof 1

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
RB49Cottbus, Hauptbahnhof1 Platform 2on time · Platform change: today platform 2
RE7S Ostbahnhof (Berlin)Platform 4on time
RE13Cottbus, Hauptbahnhof1 Platform 2on time · Platform change: today platform 2
RE18Dresden Bahnhof Neustadt1 Platform 3on time · Platform change: today platform 3
RE18Cottbus, Hauptbahnhof1 Platform 2on time · Platform change: today platform 2
RE7S Ostbahnhof (Berlin)Platform 4timetable only
RE13Elsterwerda, BahnhofPlatform 1timetable only
RE13Cottbus, HauptbahnhofPlatform 1timetable only
RB49Falkenberg/E., BahnhofPlatform 1on time
RB49Cottbus, HauptbahnhofPlatform 1timetable only

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

2 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationyesyesyesnot stated
Track 1, 2Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedworking
Track 3, 4Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedworking

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 07:11)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 07:11).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:33, NRW.Mobidrom 28 Oct, 19:04, Stadt Köln 28 Oct, 23:00, Stadt Wuppertal 28 Oct, 14:21, Stadt Dortmund 28 Oct, 16:42, Stadt Kassel 28 Oct, 14:01, Stadt Leipzig 28 Oct, 14:21, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 28 Oct, 17:33, Stadt Konstanz 28 Oct, 17:33, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 28 Oct, 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 28 Oct, 19:10, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 28 Oct, 19:10, Toll Collect GmbH 07:40, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 07:45, Stadt Münster 07:49, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 07:45, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 07:44, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 07:49, Kommunalservice Jena 28 Oct, 14:11, VRR AöR 28 Oct, 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 28 Oct, 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 28 Oct, 13:42, Land Berlin 28 Oct, 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

We know of no car park within 500 m.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:10, Eco-Movement 07:15, Tesla Germany GmbH 06:59, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 06:59, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:10, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 28 Oct, 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 28 Oct, 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 28 Oct, 10:25, ENIO GmbH 28 Oct, 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 28 Oct, 10:25, EWE 28 Oct, 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, Grid & Co 28 Oct, 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 28 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 28 Oct, 10:30, K.u.L 28 Oct, 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:31, Monta ApS 28 Oct, 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 28 Oct, 10:34, Road B.V 28 Oct, 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 28 Oct, 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, vaylens GmbH 28 Oct, 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 28 Oct, 14:13, ELU Mobility 28 Oct, 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, eliso GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 07:37, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 07:50 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • Puschkinstr. 4 Senftenberg · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 250 m south · Map · Google Maps
  • Senftenberg - Parkplatz Nähe (Bus-)Bahnhof Sedlitzer Straße (Zufahrt via Puschkinstraße), Senftenberg · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data · 250 m south · Map · Google Maps
  • DE*EWE, Güterbahnhofstraße 33 Senftenberg · 2 charge points · up to 300 kW · status from 28 Oct, 18:35 — possibly out of date · 300 m east · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking
  • Taxi rank
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 0331/2357520

As of 29 October 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Pharmacy

Food

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Senftenberg

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.