Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Kreuztal-Eichen
Kreuztal-Eichen, North Rhine-Westphalia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:Eichenerstraße 31, 57223 Kreuztal · North Rhine-Westphalia · Map · Google Maps
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
Parking
live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:36, NRW.Mobidrom 19:06, Stadt Köln 31 Oct, 23:05, Stadt Wuppertal 14:27, Stadt Dortmund 16:49, Stadt Kassel 14:09, Stadt Leipzig 14:27, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:44, Stadt Konstanz 17:44, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 19:07, Bosch Service Solutions 19:19, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 19:21, Toll Collect GmbH 19:34, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 19:35, Stadt Münster 19:36, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 19:35, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 19:35, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 19:34, Kommunalservice Jena 14:17, VRR AöR 14:12, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:45, Land Berlin 09:01 · not answering: 1)delayed · Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) · stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·
We know of no car park within 500 m.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:27, Eco-Movement 19:28, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:09, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 10:31, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:28, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:34, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:34, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:34, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:35, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:41, Road B.V 10:41, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:42, chargecloud GmbH 10:42, vaylens GmbH 10:42, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:21, ELU Mobility 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:21, eliso GmbH 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:23, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:23, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 19:27, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 19:35 · not answering: 3)delayed · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · delayed · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · stale · ENIO GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
S-Cars 24 GmbHEichener Str. 55, Kreuztal · 1 charge point · up to 11 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 300 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
BALD GMBH PKW ELEKTRIKHammerstrasse 17, Kreuztal · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Kreuztal-Eichen, Kreuztal · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 19:35, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 19:37, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 19:27, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 19:08, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 19:33, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 19:30, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 19:33, Stadt Köln 19:33, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 17:30, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 19:32, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 17:56, Stadt Kassel 19:37, Stadt Leipzig 17:24 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 14 roadworks within 15 km
near Ludwigstraße · 8.4 kmdirection unknownMon 14 Sept, 00:00 – Mon, 11 Jan 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 71 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Utility works · Original (German) →
near Ludwigstraße · 8.4 kmdirection unknownMon 14 Sept, 00:00 – Mon, 11 Jan 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 71 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapssigned detour for certain vehicles — signage context, not a route recommendation
near Erzstraße · 8.5 kmdirection unknownMon 26 Oct, 00:00 – Fri, 30 Apr 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 180 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Road development · Original (German) →
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
no lorry restriction listed within 5 km (NRW.Mobidrom (SEVAS)) — this is not an all-clear, the signs on site apply
These lorry entries come from our database derived from “SEVAS (NRW.Mobidrom)” (ODbL 1.0; its geometry comes from OpenStreetMap). We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Lorry priority routes in range: Siegener Straße (nearest section 4.9 km)
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A4 4.3 km, A45 8.1 km, B62 11 km, L707 17 km, L324 18 km, L722 19 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Kreuztal?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Kreuztal changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Kreuztal-Eichen, Kreuztalstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A4 · traffic light there: Green · Krombach junction · 4.3 kmOn the whole A4: 8 closures · 1 jam · 1 warning · 73 roadworksMost important now: Jam · An der Neiße - Kodersdorf · Görlitz → Dresden · +12 min · Map · Google Maps
A4 · between Wandersleben junction (43) and Neudietendorf junction (44) · near Arnstadt · Thuringia (placed by ViaFrei)towards Görlitzplanned 2 Nov, 06:00–2 Nov, 17:00 · further time windows: 31 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: sign and gantry worksMap · Google Maps
A4 · between Gotha-Boxberg junction (41b) and Gotha junction (42) · near Waltershausen · Thuringia (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 07:00–2 Nov, 12:00 · further time windows: 41 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: cleaning worksMap · Google Maps
A4 · between Jena-Göschwitz junction (53) and Landesgrenze · near Jena · Thuringia (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 07:00–2 Nov, 17:00 · further time windows: 41 of 3 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: drainage worksMap · Google Maps
A4 · between Weimar junction (49) and Nohra junction (48) · near Weimar · Thuringia (placed by ViaFrei)towards Aachenplanned 2 Nov, 08:00–2 Nov, 17:00 · further time windows: 31 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
A4 · between Eckenhagen junction (27) and Wenden junction (29) · near Reichshof · North Rhine-Westphalia (placed by ViaFrei)towards Görlitzplanned 2 Nov, 09:00–2 Nov, 13:00 · further time windows: 11 of 2 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedConstruction works: works on a structure (bridge, tunnel)Map · Google Maps
A4 · between Uhyst junction (88a) and Salzenforst junction (88b) · near Bischofswerda · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 09:00–2 Nov, 16:00 · further time windows: 41 of 2 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
A45 · at Dortmund-Eichlinghofen junction (6) · near Witten · North Rhine-Westphalia (placed by ViaFrei)direction unknownplanned 5 Nov, 09:00–5 Nov, 15:00Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: clearing up after an accidentMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A45Löffelberg - Freudenberg · 8.1 kmboth directionsfrom Thu 9 Jul, 15:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.7 km after Löffelberg and 0.2 km before AS Freudenberg · 2.38 km long · max. 100 km/h · 6.25 m wide to pass · 9 Jul – 30 Nov
A45 9.0 kmtowards Hagenfrom Mon 20 Apr, 20:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.4 km after Großmicke and 1 km before Brüner Höhe · 0.6 km long · max. 80 km/h · 6.25 m wide to pass · 20 Apr 2026 – 30 Apr 2028
A45Großmicke - Olpe-Süd · 9.3 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 20 Apr, 20:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1 km after Großmicke and 2.7 km before AK Olpe-Süd · 1.2 km long · 5.85 m wide to pass · 20 Apr 2026 – 30 Apr 2028
Lorry parking · Unterm Hipperich · 16 spaces · 16 lorry spaces · 8.0 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Lorry parking · Löffelberg · 48 spaces · 31 lorry spaces · 8.3 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 210 m
Lorry parking · Großmicke · 8 spaces · 8 lorry spaces · 8.8 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Kreuztal?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).