Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Gültstein
Gültstein, Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:29, Eco-Movement 01:29, Tesla Germany GmbH 01:07, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 01:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:29, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 31 Oct, 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 31 Oct, 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 31 Oct, 10:33, ENIO GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 31 Oct, 10:33, EWE 31 Oct, 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, Grid & Co 31 Oct, 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 31 Oct, 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 31 Oct, 10:39, K.u.L 31 Oct, 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Monta ApS 31 Oct, 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Road B.V 31 Oct, 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 31 Oct, 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, vaylens GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 31 Oct, 14:20, ELU Mobility 31 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 05:09, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 05:17 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Herrenberg, GülsteinWilhelm-Nagel-Straße 16, Herrenberg · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 05:20) · 50 m west · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Gültstein, Herrenberg · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 05:19, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 05:19, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 05:17, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 05:09, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 05:19, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 05:19, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 05:20, Stadt Köln 05:20, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 02:24, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 02:53, Stadt Kassel 04:24, Stadt Leipzig 02:20 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 12 roadworks within 15 km
K6915Rottenburg am Neckar-Ammerbuch · 6.4 kmdirection unknownMon 21 Sept, 06:00 – Sat, 17 Apr 2027, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 167 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
K1070Jettingen-Mötzingen · 7.2 kmdirection unknownMon 13 Apr, 06:30 – Mon 21 Dec, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 50 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
K1025Jettingen-Nagold · 7.6 kmdirection unknownMon 21 Sept, 09:00 – Fri 13 Nov, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 13 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B296 1.3 km, A81 1.5 km, B14 2.5 km, L1362 2.7 km, B28 8.5 km, L362 9.1 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Herrenberg?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Herrenberg changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Gültstein, Herrenbergstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A81 · traffic light there: Green · Herrenberg junction · 1.6 kmOn the whole A81: 12 closures · 0 jams · 47 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Böblingen-Hulb · Stuttgart → Singen · Map · Google Maps
The detour's route as the ministry describes it is on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A81Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Ehningen · 14 kmboth directionsfrom Sun 4 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.8 km after AS Böblingen/Sindelfingen and 1.1 km before AS Ehningen · 4 Oct 2026 – 30 Sept 2027
A81 at Ehningen junction · 13 kmtowards Stuttgartfrom Wed 21 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps21 Oct 2026 – 16 Oct 2027
A81Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Böblingen-Hulb · 15 kmboth directionsfrom Sun 4 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.4 km after AS Böblingen/Sindelfingen and 0.3 km before AS Böblingen-Hulb · 4 Oct 2026 – 30 Sept 2027signed detour U 10 for AS Böblingen Sindelfingen (Map · Google Maps) – AS Böblingen-Hulb (Map · Google Maps) — signage context, not a route recommendation
Lorry parking · Schönbuch West · 86 spaces · 27 lorry spaces · 4.8 km north · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · fuel station · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 60 m · café 60 m · restaurant 60 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 150 kW, 70 m (ENBW)
Lorry parking · Schönbuch Ost · 117 spaces · 42 lorry spaces · 5.0 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · fuel station · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 100 m · restaurant 110 m · snack bar 230 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 150 kW, 110 m (ENBW)
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Herrenberg?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).