Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Gronsdorf (Haar)
Gronsdorf (Haar), Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 4
Address:Bahnstr., 85540 Haar · Bavaria · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:31, Eco-Movement 13:31, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:08, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 10:31, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:30, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:34, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:34, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:34, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:35, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:41, Road B.V 10:41, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:42, chargecloud GmbH 10:42, vaylens GmbH 10:42, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:21, ELU Mobility 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:21, eliso GmbH 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:23, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:23, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 17:02, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 17:03 · not answering: 3)delayed · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · delayed · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · stale · ENIO GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Haar- Heimgartenstraße 2Heimgartenstraße 2, Haar · 4 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 30 Oct, 17:06 — possibly out of date · 50 m north · Map · Google Maps
Kuttendreier, Drosselweg 21München · 4 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 300 m west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Park and ride · P+R Messestadt-Ost · 1075 spaces · 1.6 km north · Map · Google Mapsforecast for now (16:00–18:00): usually free (more than 75 % free) – from past experience, as of 12/2024Facilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line): shop 190 mNearby (straight line): EV charger 22.1 kW, 50 m (SWM Versorgungs GmbH)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Gronsdorf, Haar · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 17:04, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 17:00, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 16:55, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 17:01, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 16:29, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 16:59, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 16:29, Stadt Köln 16:29, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 14:29, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 16:29, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 14:56, Stadt Kassel 16:34, Stadt Leipzig 14:23 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 10 roadworks within 5.0 km
500 mdirection unknownMon 28 Sept, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 13:00 · in force now, ends in 5 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: München, Stieglitzweg closed between Bahnstraße and Sexauerstraße in beiden Richtungen, road renewal, until 06/11/2026, 13:00 No parking spaces are available in the construction … · Original (German) →Full text
München, Stieglitzweg closed between Bahnstraße and Sexauerstraße in beiden Richtungen, road renewal, until 06/11/2026, 13:00 No parking spaces are available in the construction site area.
600 mdirection unknownMon 28 Sept, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 13:00 · in force now, ends in 5 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: München, Bahnstraße between Drosselweg and B304, Wasserburger Landstraße closed in both directions, road renewal, until 06/11/2026, 13:00 There are no parking spaces available in … · Original (German) →Full text
München, Bahnstraße between Drosselweg and B304, Wasserburger Landstraße closed in both directions, road renewal, until 06/11/2026, 13:00 There are no parking spaces available in the construction site area.
B304 1.5 kmdirection unknownThu 1 Oct, 07:00 – Thu 19 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 18 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B304 Haar, Wasserburger Straße to Münchener Straße between B471, Vockestraße and Ortsausgang directional runway closed, construction site, until 19/11/2026, 15:00, recommended … · Original (German) →Full text
B304 Haar, Wasserburger Straße to Münchener Straße between B471, Vockestraße and Ortsausgang directional runway closed, construction site, until 19/11/2026, 15:00, recommended diversion: over B471 - Kreisstraße M18 - Riemer road and treasure arch.
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · full closure · until 11 Dec 2026 · 300 m · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 30 Aug 2027 · 2.2 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 19 Dec 2026 · 2.5 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A94 2.3 km, S2082 2.5 km, A99 4.3 km, A8 6.4 km, A995 8.8 km, B13 8.8 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Haar?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Haar changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Gronsdorf, Haarstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A94München-Riem - Feldkirchen-Ost · 2.5 kmtowards Passaufrom Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.5 km after AS München-Riem and 1.2 km before AS Feldkirchen-Ost · 1.61 km long · 7 m wide to pass · 1 Nov 2026 – 31 May 2027
A94Feldkirchen-Ost - Feldkirchen-West · 2.8 kmtowards Münchenfrom Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.9 km after AS Feldkirchen-Ost and 0.4 km before AS Feldkirchen-West · 0.34 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 1 Nov 2026 – 31 May 2027
A99Vaterstetten - Putzbrunn · 4.3 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 11 May, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.2 km after Vaterstetten and 3.3 km before Putzbrunn · 2.14 km long · max. 100 km/h · 10.5 m wide to pass · 11 May – 20 Nov
Traffic guidance by the Autobahn GmbH (strategic routing)
A94 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A94 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Haar right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Haar.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Gronsdorf, Haar · 5.0 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 26 Oct, 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 26 Oct, 07:34)↻
within 5.0 km
Lorry parking · Vaterstetten West · 225 spaces · 96 lorry spaces · 4.3 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · drinking water · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 40 m · café 40 m · restaurant 60 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 90 kW, 160 m
Lorry parking · Vaterstetten Ost · 232 spaces · 127 lorry spaces · 4.5 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · drinking water · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 80 m · café 100 m · restaurant 100 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 90 kW, 70 m
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Haar?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).