Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
München-Daglfing
München-Daglfing, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 5
Address:Musenbergstr., 81929 München · Bavaria · Map · Google Maps
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
Parking
within 500 m
Park and ride · P+R Daglfing · 101 spaces · 200 m south · Map · Google Mapsforecast for now (06:00–07:00): usually partly occupied (more than 10 % free) – from past experience, as of 12/2024Facilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line): restaurant 440 mNearby (straight line): EV charger 22.1 kW, 430 m (SWM Versorgungs GmbH)
Munich's P+R sites are, per the dataset, as a rule only for public-transport passengers.
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
live ·
sources: 26
Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:37, NRW.Mobidrom 2 Nov, 19:08, Stadt Köln 2 Nov, 23:07, Stadt Wuppertal 2 Nov, 14:31, Stadt Dortmund 2 Nov, 16:49, Stadt Kassel 2 Nov, 14:10, Stadt Leipzig 2 Nov, 14:31, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 2 Nov, 17:46, Stadt Konstanz 2 Nov, 17:46, SWT Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts der Stadt Trier 2 Nov, 18:45, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 2 Nov, 19:08, Bosch Service Solutions 2 Nov, 19:21, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 2 Nov, 19:22, Toll Collect GmbH 05:57, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 05:59, Stadt Münster 06:02, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 05:57, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 2 Nov, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 05:58, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 06:01, Kommunalservice Jena 2 Nov, 14:17, VRR AöR 2 Nov, 14:12, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 2 Nov, 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 2 Nov, 13:45, Land Berlin 2 Nov, 09:01
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
within 500 m
Charging sites within 500 m: 2
cochargecocharge, Gnesener Str. 10München100 m west · Map · Google Maps
up to 11 kWAC1 charge pointType 2
no status data
per charging point register
SWM Versorgungs GmbHMarienburger Straße 1Marienburger Straße 1, München450 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 2 Nov, 14:41 — possibly out of date
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Yellow — Roadworks narrowing the road · München, Glücksburger Straße zwischen Abzweig nach München und Salzstraße in München in beiden Richtungen · 1.6 km
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is fuel cheapest in Unterföhring right now?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🅿 Parking
München-Daglfing, Unterföhring · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:37, NRW.Mobidrom 2 Nov, 19:08, Stadt Köln 2 Nov, 23:07, Stadt Wuppertal 2 Nov, 14:31, Stadt Dortmund 2 Nov, 16:49, Stadt Kassel 2 Nov, 14:10, Stadt Leipzig 2 Nov, 14:31, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 2 Nov, 17:46, Stadt Konstanz 2 Nov, 17:46, SWT Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts der Stadt Trier 2 Nov, 18:45, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 2 Nov, 19:08, Bosch Service Solutions 2 Nov, 19:21, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 2 Nov, 19:22, Toll Collect GmbH 05:57, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 05:57, Stadt Münster 06:02, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 05:57, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 2 Nov, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 05:57, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 06:01, Kommunalservice Jena 2 Nov, 14:17, VRR AöR 2 Nov, 14:12, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 2 Nov, 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 2 Nov, 13:45, Land Berlin 2 Nov, 09:01)↻
within 5.0 km
Park and ride · P+R Daglfing · 101 spaces · 300 m south-east · Map · Google Mapsforecast for now (06:00–07:00): usually partly occupied (more than 10 % free) – from past experience, as of 12/2024Facilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line): restaurant 440 mNearby (straight line): EV charger 22.1 kW, 430 m (SWM Versorgungs GmbH)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
München-Daglfing, Unterföhring · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 05:57, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 05:58, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 05:49, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 05:54, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 05:33, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 05:51, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 05:52, Stadt Köln 05:54, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 05:49, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 05:32, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 03:06, Stadt Kassel 05:55, Stadt Leipzig 05:48 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 16 roadworks within 5.0 km
1.6 kmdirection unknownMon 7 Sept, 07:00 – Thu 31 Dec, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 58 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Glücksburger Straße between Abzweig nach München and Salzstraße locked in München in both directions, construction work, from 07/09/2026, 07:00 to 31/12/2026, 17:00 The derivation … · Original (German) →Full text
Glücksburger Straße between Abzweig nach München and Salzstraße locked in München in both directions, construction work, from 07/09/2026, 07:00 to 31/12/2026, 17:00 The derivation of traffic is carried out in the first phase of construction via Brodersenstraße, Savitsstraße and Stegmühlstraße, in the second phase via Brodersenstraße and Salzstraße. Foot and bike traffic are not affected in both phases of construction.
2.2 kmdirection unknownMon 10 Aug, 07:00 – Tue 1 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 29 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: München, Truderinger Straße between Roßsteinstraße and Baumkirchner Straße closed in both directions, construction work, from approx. 10/08/2026, 07:00 to expected 01/12/2026, … · Original (German) →Full text
München, Truderinger Straße between Roßsteinstraße and Baumkirchner Straße closed in both directions, construction work, from approx. 10/08/2026, 07:00 to expected 01/12/2026, recommended diversion: via Baumkirchener Straße - Kreillerstraße and St. Veit-Straße. Extension of the district heating network. Free of docks. The cycle traffic is diverted via Hansjakobstraße.
A94 3.2 kmdirection unknownThu, 30 Oct 2025, 00:00 – Mon, 31 May 2027, 06:00 · in force now, ends in 209 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: A94 BW 6-3 Foot and bike path bridge Messe - installation supporting frame FR Munich - direction Munich · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 2 Oct 2027 · 200 m · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 4 Dec 2026 · 400 m · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 18 Jun 2027 · 450 m · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A94 1.2 km, S2082 4.4 km, A9 4.9 km, A8 4.9 km, B2R 5.0 km, A99 5.7 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Unterföhring?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Unterföhring changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
A8 · between Adelsried junction (71a) and Dasing junction (74b) · near Diedorf · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Bad Reichenhallplanned 4 Nov, 07:30–4 Nov, 15:00 · further time windows: 22 of 3 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: drainage worksMap · Google Maps
A9 · between Pegnitz junction (44) and Bayreuth-Süd junction (42) · near Pegnitz · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Schwielowseeplanned for now, 23 Sept, 00:00–12 Nov, 07:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedChanged traffic layout: setting up and removing the roadworks barriersMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A94München-Riem - Feldkirchen-Ost · 4.5 kmtowards Passaufrom Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.5 km after AS München-Riem and 1.2 km before AS Feldkirchen-Ost · 1.61 km long · 7 m wide to pass · 1 Nov 2026 – 31 May 2027
A9 at München-Frankfurter Ring junction · 4.7 kmdirection unknownfrom Sun 2 Aug, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps0.19 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 2 Aug 2026 – 2 Aug 2027
Traffic guidance by the Autobahn GmbH (strategic routing)
A94 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A94 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
Lorry parking · Lohwald-West · 37 spaces · 5 lorry spaces · 6.7 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Lorry parking · Lohwald-Ost · 25 spaces · 5 lorry spaces · 6.8 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Lorry parking · Vaterstetten West · 225 spaces · 96 lorry spaces · 8.7 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · drinking water · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 40 m · café 40 m · restaurant 60 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 90 kW, 160 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Unterföhring?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).