ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Erkner

Erkner, Brandenburg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 3

Address: Bahnhofstr., 15537 Erkner · Brandenburg · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8013477 · DS100 BE · IFOPT de:12067:900310004

Lines here Bus: 161, 418, 420, 422, 423, 424, 426, 428, 429, 437, 950, T4

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 14:57)

The next trains from this station, as of 15:01

Filter departures
Show
Mode

Frequent destinations: Frankfurt (Oder), Bahnhof 3 S Charlottenburg Bhf (Berlin) 3 S Spandau Bhf (Berlin) 3 S Ostbahnhof (Berlin) 2

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
S3S Charlottenburg Bhf (Berlin)Platform 32on time
RE1Frankfurt (Oder), BahnhofPlatform 1timetable only
S3S Spandau Bhf (Berlin)Platform 31no delay information
S3S Charlottenburg Bhf (Berlin)Platform 32on time
RE1S Ostbahnhof (Berlin)Platform 2timetable only
RE1Frankfurt (Oder), BahnhofPlatform 1timetable only
S3S Spandau Bhf (Berlin)Platform 31no delay information
RE1S Ostbahnhof (Berlin)Platform 2timetable only
S3S Charlottenburg Bhf (Berlin)Platform 32on time
RE1Frankfurt (Oder), BahnhofPlatform 1timetable only
S3S Spandau Bhf (Berlin)Platform 31no delay information

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

3 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationyesyesyesnot stated
Track 1Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedno lift listed
Track 2Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedno lift listed
Track 31, 32Height 96 cmyesyesyesnot statedunknown

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 14:53)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 14:53).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:33, NRW.Mobidrom 27 Oct, 19:02, Stadt Köln 27 Oct, 23:00, Stadt Wuppertal 14:21, Stadt Dortmund 27 Oct, 16:41, Stadt Kassel 14:01, Stadt Leipzig 14:21, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 27 Oct, 17:33, Stadt Konstanz 27 Oct, 17:33, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 27 Oct, 19:02, Bosch Service Solutions 27 Oct, 19:09, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 27 Oct, 19:09, Toll Collect GmbH 15:01, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 15:01, Stadt Münster 15:00, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 15:01, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 15:00, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 14:56, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

within 5.0 km

Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:07, Eco-Movement 13:12, Tesla Germany GmbH 12:56, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 12:56, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:05, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:25, ENIO GmbH 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:25, EWE 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:28, Grid & Co 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:30, K.u.L 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:31, Monta ApS 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:34, Road B.V 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 10:35, vaylens GmbH 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:13, ELU Mobility 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:14, eliso GmbH 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 13:47, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 13:48, Bundesnetzagentur.de 27 Oct, 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 14:59, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 15:00 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • EDEKA Ladestation Ladestraße 2, Erkner · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 13:56 — possibly out of date · 150 m west · Map · Google Maps
  • Berliner Straße 4 Berliner Straße 4, Erkner · 2 charge points · up to 200 kW · no status data · 300 m west · Map · Google Maps
  • E.ON Drive GmbH, Friedrichstraße 6-8 Erkner · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 350 m south · Map · Google Maps
  • E.DIS AG, Friedrichstraße 6-8 Erkner · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free (as of 14:36) · 350 m south · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Travel essentials
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking
  • Taxi rank
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 0331/2357520

As of 28 October 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Pharmacy

Food

Supermarket

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Erkner

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.