ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Börßum

Börßum, Lower Saxony: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 6

Address: Bahnhofstr. 6, 38312 Börßum · Lower Saxony · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8001063 · DS100 HBSM · IFOPT de:03158:4256

Lines here Bus: 751, 753, 755

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 07:13)delayed · DELFI e.V. ·

The next trains from this station, as of 09:45

Filter departures
Show

Frequent destinations: Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof 6 Bad Harzburg, Bahnhof Parkdeck 2 Goslar, Bahnhof 2

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
RB42Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof–timetable only
RB43Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof–timetable only
RB42Bad Harzburg, Bahnhof Parkdeck–timetable only
RB43Goslar, Bahnhof–timetable only
RB42Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof–timetable only
RB43Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof–timetable only
RB42Bad Harzburg, Bahnhof Parkdeck–timetable only
RB43Goslar, Bahnhof–timetable only
RB42Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof–timetable only
RB43Braunschweig, Hauptbahnhof–timetable only

Lifts and escalators

live · (sources: Deutsche Bahn AG / DB InfraGO AG (OpenStation) 09:31 · not answering: 1)

Units at this station: 2

  • Lift platform 1/2: state unknown
  • Lift platform 1/2: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

1 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationyesyesyesnot stated
Track 1, 2Height 55 cmyesyesyesnot statedunknown

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 09:31)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 09:31).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:34, NRW.Mobidrom 29 Oct, 19:04, Stadt Köln 29 Oct, 23:02, Stadt Wuppertal 29 Oct, 14:22, Stadt Dortmund 29 Oct, 16:47, Stadt Kassel 29 Oct, 14:06, Stadt Leipzig 29 Oct, 14:22, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 29 Oct, 17:39, Stadt Konstanz 29 Oct, 17:39, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 29 Oct, 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 29 Oct, 19:17, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 29 Oct, 19:17, Toll Collect GmbH 09:36, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 09:44, Stadt Münster 09:44, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 09:45, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 09:43, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 09:44, Kommunalservice Jena 29 Oct, 14:11, VRR AöR 29 Oct, 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 29 Oct, 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 29 Oct, 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

We know of no car park within 500 m.

More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:22, Eco-Movement 07:23, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:03, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:03, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:22, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 29 Oct, 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 29 Oct, 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 29 Oct, 10:27, ENIO GmbH 29 Oct, 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 29 Oct, 10:28, EWE 29 Oct, 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 29 Oct, 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 29 Oct, 10:29, Grid & Co 29 Oct, 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 29 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 29 Oct, 10:36, K.u.L 29 Oct, 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 29 Oct, 10:36, Monta ApS 29 Oct, 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 29 Oct, 10:37, Road B.V 29 Oct, 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 29 Oct, 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 29 Oct, 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 29 Oct, 10:38, vaylens GmbH 29 Oct, 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 29 Oct, 14:15, ELU Mobility 29 Oct, 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 29 Oct, 14:15, eliso GmbH 29 Oct, 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 08:11, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 08:11, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 09:37, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 09:44 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • Börßum - Bahnhofstraße 6 Bahnhofstraße 6, Börßum · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data · 50 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
  • EDEKA Ladestation Hauptstraße 143A, Börßum · 2 charge points · up to 50 kW · status from 08:49 — possibly out of date · 400 m north · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking

3-S service centre: 0511/2861055

As of 30 October 2026

Around the station

None of these is recorded within 300 m.

Connections

Place: Börßum

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.