Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Goslar
Goslar, Lower Saxony: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:10, Eco-Movement 01:13, Tesla Germany GmbH 00:58, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 00:58, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:07, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 28 Oct, 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 28 Oct, 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 28 Oct, 10:25, ENIO GmbH 28 Oct, 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 28 Oct, 10:25, EWE 28 Oct, 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, Grid & Co 28 Oct, 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 28 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 28 Oct, 10:30, K.u.L 28 Oct, 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:31, Monta ApS 28 Oct, 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 28 Oct, 10:34, Road B.V 28 Oct, 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 28 Oct, 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, vaylens GmbH 28 Oct, 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 28 Oct, 14:13, ELU Mobility 28 Oct, 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, eliso GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 02:14, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 02:13 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Harz Energie GmbH & Co. KG, Klubgarten Str. 6Goslar · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 200 m south · Map · Google Maps
Harz Energie GmbH & Co. KG, Rosentor Str. 24Goslar · 2 charge points · up to 11 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 250 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Goslar · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 02:13, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 02:13, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 02:12, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 02:14, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 02:03, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 02:05, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 02:03, Stadt Köln 02:04, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 01:53, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 28 Oct, 23:20, Stadt Kassel 01:25, Stadt Leipzig 01:53 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
1.8 kmdirection unknownTue 20 Oct, 11:11 – Mon, 22 Feb 2027, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 117 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B6 Goslar towards Hildesheim between Goslar/Hildesheimer Straße and B82: narrowed to one lane, resurfacing, until approx. 22/02/2027, 17:00 · Original (German) →
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B6 1.3 km, B82 1.9 km, A36 11 km, B248 16 km, B243 18 km, A7 19 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Goslar?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Goslar changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Goslarstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A369 · traffic light there: Green · Bad Harzburg interchange · 8.9 kmNothing reported on the whole A369 right now
A36 · traffic light there: Green · Nordharz interchange · 11 kmOn the whole A36: 2 closures · 0 jams · 7 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Map · Google Maps
A36 · between Quedlinburg Ost and Hoym · near Quedlinburg · Saxony-Anhalt (placed by ViaFrei)towards Bernburg (Saale)planned 07:00–17:00Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A36 · between Ilberstedt and A 14 AS Bernburg · near Bernburg (Saale) · Saxony-Anhalt (placed by ViaFrei)towards Bernburg (Saale)planned 2 Nov, 06:00–3 Nov, 22:00Full closure · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
as of 02:13
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A36Nordharz - Wernigerode-Nord · 13 kmtowards A14 Autobahnkreuz Bernburgfrom Sun 8 Mar, 12:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.2 km after AD Nordharz and 0.5 km before Wernigerode-Nord · 12.6 km long · max. 100 km/h · 3.5 m wide to pass · 8 Mar – 21 Nov
A36Schladen-Süd - Wolfenbüttel-Süd · 13 kmtowards Wolfenbüttelfrom Sun 9 Aug, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.3 km after AS Schladen-Süd and 3.6 km before AS Wolfenbüttel-Süd · 11.37 km long · 3 m wide to pass · 9 Aug 2026 – 1 Jan 2027
A36Schladen-Süd - Wolfenbüttel-West · 14 kmtowards Braunschweigfrom Tue 23 Jun, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.5 km after AS Schladen-Süd and 1.6 km before AS Wolfenbüttel-West · 12.95 km long · 6.5 m wide to pass · 23 Jun 2026 – 1 Jan 2029