Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Bobenheim
Bobenheim, Rhineland-Palatinate: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
within 500 m
Pfalzwerke Ladestation (Kreisschule)Grünstadter Straße 6, Bobenheim-Roxheim250 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 06:05 — possibly out of date
live ·
sources: 34
EnBW AG 07:33, Eco-Movement 07:34, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:11, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:11, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:33, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 1 Nov, 14:21, ELU Mobility 1 Nov, 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, eliso GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 12:57, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 12:56 · not answering: 4
3 × Roadworks narrowing the road · Verkehrsmeldungen der Polizei: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) via Mobilithek, Datenlizenz Deutschland – Zero – Version 2.0
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Bobenheim, Kleinniedesheim · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 12:33, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 12:58, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 12:56, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 12:51, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 12:58, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 12:43, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 11:59, Stadt Köln 11:59, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 11:36, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 12:58, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 12:01, Stadt Kassel 11:59, Stadt Leipzig 11:32 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 6 roadworks within 5.0 km
1.7 kmdirection unknownFri, 21 Nov 2025, 00:00 – Thu 31 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 59 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Worms and Rhein-Pfalz-Kreis, L523 between Worms and Bobenheim Maintenance work, up to 31/12/2026, 23:59 Change of traffic management in the area of the workplace · Original (German) →
2.9 kmdirection unknownMon 12 Oct, 00:00 – Mon 30 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 28 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Worms Karl-Goerdeler-Straße to Karl-Ulrich-Straße between Ende der Straße and Klosterstraße Maintenance work, from 12/10/2026, 00:00 to 30/11/2026, 23:59 Both-sided absolute stop … · Original (German) →Full text
Worms Karl-Goerdeler-Straße to Karl-Ulrich-Straße between Ende der Straße and Klosterstraße Maintenance work, from 12/10/2026, 00:00 to 30/11/2026, 23:59 Both-sided absolute stop ban along the Karl-Ulrich-Straße
2.9 kmdirection unknownMon 6 Jul, 00:00 – Thu 31 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 59 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B47 Wattenheim Richtung Worms between A61, Kreuz Worms and Worms Construction site, directional runway closed, until 31/12/2026, 23:59 · Original (German) →
Rhineland-Palatinate: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Lorry restrictions within 5 km (ivm Frankfurt RheinMain):
Entries in range, none with a street given: 1. This is not an all-clear: the signs on site apply.
Long-lorry positive network nearby: L523 600 m, B9 3.9 km, A61 4.0 km, A6 4.0 km, B47 4.8 km, B44 8.3 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Kleinniedesheim?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Kleinniedesheim changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
AttentionBobenheim, Kleinniedesheimstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
A6 · between Neuenstein junction (41) and Kirchberg junction (45) · near Öhringen · Baden-Württemberg (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned for now, 06:00–20:00 · further time windows: 52 of 3 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
A61 · between Sinzig interchange (31) and Bad Neuenahr interchange (30) · near Sinzig · Rhineland-Palatinate (placed by ViaFrei)towards Nettetalplanned 3 Nov, 19:00–4 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 2Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hChanged traffic layout: setting up and removing the roadworks barriersMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A6 at Frankenthal junction · 4.0 kmdirection unknownfrom Sun 25 Oct, 21:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps25 Oct – 7 Nov
A6Frankenthal - Ludwigshafen-Nord · 4.1 kmboth directionsfrom Fri 17 Apr, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.9 km after AK Frankenthal and 2.1 km before AS Ludwigshafen-Nord · 2.04 km long · max. 60 km/h · 5.95 m wide to pass · 17 Apr 2026 – 1 Mar 2027
Lorry parking · Kurzgewann · 90 spaces · 44 lorry spaces · 4.2 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Erpelrain · 53 spaces · 34 lorry spaces · 4.4 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · drinking water · picnic area
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Kleinniedesheim?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
🔌 Charging
Bobenheim, Kleinniedesheim · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: EnBW AG 07:33, Eco-Movement 07:34, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:11, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:11, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:33, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 1 Nov, 14:21, ELU Mobility 1 Nov, 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, eliso GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 12:57, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 12:56 · not answering: 4)stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladebusiness) · +1↻
within 5.0 km
Charging sites within 5.0 km: 35 · 11 × HPC
Pfalzwerke Ladestation (Kreisschule)Grünstadter Straße 6, Bobenheim-Roxheim250 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 06:05 — possibly out of date
EnBW mobility+ AG und Co.KGEnBW mobility+ AG und Co.KG, Südring 2Bobenheim-Roxheim650 m south · Map · Google Maps
up to 300 kWHPC9 charge pointsCCS2Type 2
no status data
per charging point register
Pfalzwerke LadestationSüdring 2, Bobenheim-Roxheim700 m south · Map · Google Maps
up to 50 kWDC8 charge pointsCCS2Type 2CHAdeMO
status from 06:05 — possibly out of date, 2 without status
Regioladen+ GmbH & Co. KGBobenheim-Roxheim - RathausplatzPfalzring 2-8, Bobenheim-Roxheim950 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
out of order(as of 12:59)
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Kleinniedesheim?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Kleinniedesheim.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →