Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Schäftlarn
Everything ViaFrei knows about Schäftlarn right now – from open data, with the source of every figure.
For chargers, fuel stations and warnings right where you are – your exact location stays on your device.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 23 roadworks within 15 km
7.9 kmdirection unknownMon 12 Oct, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 16:00 · in force now, ends in 11 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
8.1 kmdirection unknownMon 12 Oct, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 16:00 · in force now, ends in 11 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
10 kmboth directionsFri 17 Jul, 15:00 – Fri 30 Oct, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 4 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 18 Dec 2026 · 10 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 18 Dec 2026 · 10 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 31 Dec 2027 · 10 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A95 2.2 km, A952 4.2 km, S2368 11 km, A995 12 km, A96 15 km, B13 15 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Schäftlarn?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Schäftlarn changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A95Unterdill - München-Kreuzhof · 7.5 kmtowards Münchenfrom Fri 6 Mar, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 3.7 km after Unterdill and 0.3 km before AS München-Kreuzhof · 5.74 km long · 6.7 m wide to pass · 6 Mar 2026 – 2 Mar 2027
A96 at München-Blumenau junction · 15 kmtowards Münchenfrom Sun 19 Apr, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps2.93 km long · 8.75 m wide to pass · 19 Apr – 31 Oct
Lorry parking · RA A95 km 11,7 West · 13 spaces · 5.0 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Lorry parking · RA A95 km 11,2 Ost · 16 spaces · 16 lorry spaces · 5.6 km north · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reported
Lorry parking · Höhenrain West · 83 spaces · 22 lorry spaces · 8.1 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · restaurant · fuel station · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 50 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 100 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Schäftlarn?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
ESB_0180 / Münchner Straße - SchäftlarnNr. 37, Schäftlarn · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 100 m west · Map · Google Maps
Münchner Straße - SchäftlarnMünchner Straße 37, Schäftlarn · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · status from 22 Oct, 20:27 — possibly out of date · 100 m west · Map · Google Maps
Schäftlarn- Maubergerstraße 4Maubergerstraße 4, Schäftlarn · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 19:00 — possibly out of date · 200 m north · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Schäftlarn?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Schäftlarn.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →