Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Großkmehlen
Everything ViaFrei knows about Großkmehlen right now – from open data, with the source of every figure.
For chargers, fuel stations and warnings right where you are – your exact location stays on your device.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 3 roadworks within 15 km
A13A13 · 9.5 kmdirection unknownMon 19 Oct, 09:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 12:00 · in force now, ends in 11 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →signed detour (according to Baustelleninformationssystem Sachsen) — signage context, not a route recommendation
K8535K8535 · 9.6 kmdirection unknownMon 14 Sept, 00:00 – Wed 30 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 65 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Maps
OD Thiendorf-Zum Großteich · 9.6 kmdirection unknownMon 14 Sept, 00:00 – Wed 30 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 65 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapssigned detour (according to Baustelleninformationssystem Sachsen) — signage context, not a route recommendation
Brandenburg: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · full closure · until 18 Dec 2026 · 150 m · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · full closure · until 27 Nov 2026 · 14 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 30 Oct 2026 · 15 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A13 1.6 km, S177 18 km, A4 24 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Großkmehlen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Großkmehlen changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
A13 · between Landesgrenze and Ortrand junction (18) · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Radebeulplanned 27 Oct, 08:00–27 Oct, 16:00Hard shoulder closedConstruction works: works on a structure (bridge, tunnel)Map · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A13 at Thiendorf junction · 9.4 kmdirection unknownfrom Mon 19 Oct, 09:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps19 Oct – 6 Nov
A13Ortrand - Klettwitz · 10 kmtowards Schönefelder Kreuzfrom Thu 8 Oct, 18:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 8.5 km after AS Ortrand and 2.8 km before AS Klettwitz · 9.84 km long · 3 m wide to pass · 8 Oct – 11 Nov
A13Radeburg - Wiesenholz · 10 kmtowards Schönefelder Kreuzfrom Mon 19 Oct, 09:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 8.3 km after AS Radeburg and 1 km before Wiesenholz · 1.35 km long · 4.5 m wide to pass · 19 Oct – 6 Nov
Lorry parking · Wiesenholz Ost · 51 spaces · 24 lorry spaces · 8.2 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic areaNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 50 m (TotalEnergies)
Lorry parking · Wiesenholz West · 52 spaces · 25 lorry spaces · 8.2 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic areaNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 40 m (TotalEnergies)
Lorry parking · Aral-Autohof Thiendorf · 118 spaces · 71 lorry spaces · 9.2 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): shop 50 m · café 60 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 50 m (Aral pulse)
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Großkmehlen?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
DN BAB | Schönfeld | A13 Rastanlage Wiesenholz Ost (Fahrtrichtung Berlin)A13 Rastanlage Wiesenholz Ost, Schönfeld · 6 charge points · up to 400 kW · status from 18:38 — possibly out of date · 8.1 km south · Map · Google Maps
DN BAB | Schönfeld | A13 Rastanlage Wiesenholz West (Fahrtrichtung Dresden)A13 Rastanlage Wiesenholz West, Schönfeld · 6 charge points · up to 400 kW · status from 19:03 — possibly out of date, 3 without status · 8.2 km south · Map · Google Maps
Zur Kaltenbach 4Thiendorf · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 8.8 km south · Map · Google Maps
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Großkmehlen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Großkmehlen.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →