Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Dollnstein
Everything ViaFrei knows about Dollnstein right now – from open data, with the source of every figure.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 15 roadworks within 15 km
8.4 kmdirection unknownMon 31 Aug, 07:30 – Fri 6 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 9 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: St2047 between Seuversholz and Workerszell: roadworks, until 06/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
9.5 kmdirection unknownMon 7 Sept, 09:00 – Mon 2 Nov, 16:00 · in force now, ends in 5 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German → · translation pending
9.9 kmboth directionsFri 17 Apr, 07:30 – Thu 31 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 64 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: DON21 Rögling, Bürgermeister-Böswald-Straße between Gartenstraße and Altmühlstraße: closed, roadworks, from 17/04/2026, 07:30 to 31/12/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B2 12 km, B16 17 km, S2043 20 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Dollnstein?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Dollnstein changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
Lorry parking · Hirschbrunn W (geschlossen) · 9 spaces · 9 lorry spaces · 25 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reported
Lorry parking · Autohof Kinding · 36 spaces · 36 lorry spaces · 26 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 100 m (Fastned)
Lorry parking · Greding West · 140 spaces · 32 lorry spaces · 27 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: restaurant · fuel station · drinking waterNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 40 m · snack bar 250 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 150 m (ENBW)
Nothing right here — the nearest within 50 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Dollnstein?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
ratioplan GmbH, Rieder Tal 4Dollnstein · 1 charge point · up to 11 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 900 m south · Map · Google Maps
Elektro Beck GmbH, Eichstätter Str. 15Schernfeld · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 4.3 km north-east · Map · Google Maps
Ladestation Schäferei EichhornObereichstätter Weg 1, Schernfeld · 2 charge points · up to 150 kW · status from 25 Oct, 08:58 — possibly out of date, 1 without status · 4.3 km north-east · Map · Google Maps
Mörnsheim - Marktstraße 23Marktstraße 23, Mörnsheim · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 14:11) · 4.9 km west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Dollnstein?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Dollnstein.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →