Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Zoo (Halle)
Zoo (Halle), Saxony-Anhalt: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:Carl Robert Str. 7, 06114 Halle · Saxony-Anhalt · Map · Google Maps
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
Parking
live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:35, NRW.Mobidrom 19:06, Stadt Köln 30 Oct, 23:03, Stadt Wuppertal 14:26, Stadt Dortmund 16:48, Stadt Kassel 14:08, Stadt Leipzig 14:26, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:42, Stadt Konstanz 17:42, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 19:06, Bosch Service Solutions 19:18, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 19:19, Toll Collect GmbH 19:57, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 20:01, Stadt Münster 20:06, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 20:02, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 20:02, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 20:06, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)delayed · Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) · stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·
We know of no car park within 500 m.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:28, Eco-Movement 19:28, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:06, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:28, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:33, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 10:39, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:40, Road B.V 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 10:41, vaylens GmbH 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:20, ELU Mobility 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:20, eliso GmbH 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 20:04, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 20:06 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Shell Recharge OBN 2744 - Rewe Carl-Robert-StrasseCarl-Robert-Strasse 4, Halle (Saale) · 2 charge points · up to 150 kW · status from 18:43 — possibly out of date · 250 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🛣 Motorways
Zoo, Halle (Saale)stale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
A14 · at Karstädt junction · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned for now, 2 Mar, 09:00–27 Nov, 12:001 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 60 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A14 · between Klinga junction (30) and Grimma junction (31) · near Grimma · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)towards Nossenplanned 2 Nov, 06:00–2 Nov, 18:00 · further time windows: 5Restriction unknownMaintenance works: works at car parks and rest areasMap · Google Maps
A14 · between Döbeln-Nord junction (34) and Leisnig junction (33) · near Döbeln · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)towards Wismarplanned 2 Nov, 09:00–2 Nov, 16:00 · further time windows: 21 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A14 · between Klinga junction (30) and Grimma junction (31) · near Grimma · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 10:00–2 Nov, 15:001 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: clearing up after an accidentMap · Google Maps
A14 · between Klinga junction (30) and Grimma junction (31) · near Grimma · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)towards Nossenplanned 3 Nov, 11:00–3 Nov, 15:001 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: clearing up after an accidentMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A14Halle-Tornau - Halle an der Saale/Peißen · 4.5 kmtowards Leipzigfrom Tue 1 Sept, 08:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 3.2 km after AS Halle-Tornau and 0.9 km before AS Halle an der Saale/Peißen · 0.4 km long · 7.5 m wide to pass · 1 Sept – 6 Nov
Lorry parking · Autohof Tornau · 129 spaces · 89 lorry spaces · 5.4 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 10 m
Lorry parking · Petersberg West · 60 spaces · 28 lorry spaces · 6.3 km north · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Petersberg Ost · 58 spaces · 26 lorry spaces · 6.4 km north · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Halle (Saale)?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
A town's lamp is the worst of its motorways, each at its nearest exit – as its own page shows it.
Ask your AI assistant:How are things in the towns around?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
✓All quiet
🚧Roads — no closure and no jam reported off the motorways within 15 km; Saxony-Anhalt: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A14 4.2 km, L165 8.0 km, A38 13 km, S1 15 km, A9 16 km, S8A 18 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
⛈Severe weather — no severe-weather warning; road-surface forecast (model, not a measurement) at the Teufelsgrundbruecke station, 7.4 km: dry