Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Weetzen (Ronnenberg)
Weetzen (Ronnenberg), Lower Saxony: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:28, Eco-Movement 19:28, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:06, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:28, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:33, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 10:39, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:40, Road B.V 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 10:41, vaylens GmbH 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:20, ELU Mobility 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:20, eliso GmbH 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 22:44, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 22:54 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
enercity AG, BahnhofstraßeRonnenberg · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 30 Oct, 15:34 — possibly out of date · 50 m east · Map · Google Maps
Yellow — Roadworks narrowing the road · B217 Springe Richtung Hannover zwischen Ronnenberg/Ihmer Tor und Ronnenberg · 2.5 km
Within 5.0 km of Weetzen, Ronnenberg. No motorway junction within 5.0 km: the traffic light judges the other roads.
3 × Roadworks narrowing the road · Verkehrsmeldungen der Polizei: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) via Mobilithek, Datenlizenz Deutschland – Zero – Version 2.0
Schematic map – not for navigation.Streets (OpenStreetMap)Buses and trains
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Weetzen, Ronnenberg · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 22:51, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 22:55, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 22:45, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 22:26, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 22:14, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 22:50, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 22:15, Stadt Köln 22:16, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 20:22, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 20:52, Stadt Kassel 22:19, Stadt Leipzig 20:19 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 3 roadworks within 5.0 km
2.5 kmdirection unknownMon 26 Oct, 06:12 – Fri 6 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 6 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B217 Springe towards Hannover between Ronnenberg/Ihmer Tor and Ronnenberg: carriageway closed in this direction, roadworks, follow the diversion signs, until approx. 06/11/2026, … · Original (German) →Full text
B217 Springe towards Hannover between Ronnenberg/Ihmer Tor and Ronnenberg: carriageway closed in this direction, roadworks, follow the diversion signs, until approx. 06/11/2026, 17:00
2.8 kmdirection unknownTue 29 Sept, 06:15 – Fri 13 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 13 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Kreis Region Hannover, K230 Richtung Sorsum between Lemmie and Sorsum directional runway closed, construction site, follow the signs until approx. 13/11/2026, 17:00 · Original (German) →
4.9 kmdirection unknownWed 30 Sept, 06:15 – Fri 6 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 6 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Empelde, In der Beschen between Nenndorfer Straße and Hansastraße: closed in both directions, roadworks, a local diversion is in place, until approx. 06/11/2026, 17:00 · Original (German) →
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B3 5.5 km, B65 6.8 km, B6 7.2 km, B443 10 km, L393 10 km, L390 11 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Ronnenberg?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Ronnenberg changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Weetzen, Ronnenbergstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A37 · traffic light there: Green · Messe-Süd junction · 12 kmNothing reported on the whole A37 right now
A2 · between Rehren junction (36) and Wunstorf-Luthe junction (40) · near Hessisch Oldendorf · Lower Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)towards Kloster Lehninplanned 2 Nov, 09:00–2 Nov, 15:00 · further time windows: 21 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: verge mowing and tree careMap · Google Maps
A2 · between Burg-Ost junction (74) and Theessen junction (75) · near Burg · Saxony-Anhalt (placed by ViaFrei)towards Kloster Lehninplanned 2 Nov, 17:00–3 Nov, 06:00 · further time windows: 31 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A2 · between Theessen junction (75) and Ziesar junction (76) · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Kloster Lehninplanned 2 Nov, 17:00–4 Nov, 14:00Hard shoulder closedMaintenance works: works at car parks and rest areasMap · Google Maps
A2 · between Wollin junction (77) and Netzen junction (79) · near Kloster Lehnin · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Kloster Lehninplanned 2 Nov, 18:00–3 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 22 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A2 · between Hannover-Bothfeld junction (45) and Lehrte junction (49) · near Langenhagen · Lower Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 3 Nov, 09:00–3 Nov, 15:00 · further time windows: 21 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedConstruction works: works on a structure (bridge, tunnel)Map · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A2Nordhafen - Garbsen Süd · 14 kmtowards Dortmundfrom Mon 26 Oct, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.4 km after Nordhafen and Garbsen Süd · 5.69 km long · 8.5 m wide to pass · 26 Oct – 5 Nov
A2Garbsen Süd - Hannover-West · 14 kmtowards Hannovertime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.4 km after Garbsen Süd and 0.9 km before AD Hannover-West · 6.02 km long · 6 m wide to pass · 31 Oct – 1 Nov and 2 more dates
A2Garbsen Süd - Nordhafen · 14 kmtowards Hannoverfrom Mon 26 Oct, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween Garbsen Süd and 0.4 km before Nordhafen · 5.69 km long · 5.2 m wide to pass · 26 Oct – 5 Nov
Lorry parking · Garbsen Süd · 81 spaces · 34 lorry spaces · 14 km north · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: restaurant · fuel station · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 30 m · shop 70 m · snack bar 160 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 50 m
Lorry parking · Garbsen Nord · 229 spaces · 121 lorry spaces · 15 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: restaurant · fuel station · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 30 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 80 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Ronnenberg?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).