ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Waiblingen

Waiblingen, Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 3

Address: Neuer Bahnhof, 71332 Waiblingen · Baden-Württemberg · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8000180 · DS100 TWN · IFOPT de:08119:7604

Lines here Bus: 201, 204, 205, 206, 207, 208, 209, 211, 216, 218, 431, N21, N24, N31, X20, X43

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 23:44)

The next trains from this station, as of 23:46

Filter departures
Show
Mode

Frequent destinations: Hauptbahnhof 4 Aalen, Hauptbahnhof 2 Backnang 2 Filderstadt 2 Schorndorf 2

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
S2SchorndorfPlatform 61 min late
MEX13HauptbahnhofPlatform 6on time
S3VaihingenPlatform 1on time
S3BacknangPlatform 31 min late
MEX13Aalen, HauptbahnhofPlatform 6on time
S2FilderstadtPlatform 5on time
RE90HauptbahnhofPlatform 1on time
S2SchorndorfPlatform 62 min late
MEX19HauptbahnhofPlatform 1on time
MEX13HauptbahnhofPlatform 6timetable only
S3BacknangPlatform 32 min late
MEX13Aalen, HauptbahnhofPlatform 6timetable only
S2FilderstadtPlatform 5no delay information
MEX90Crailsheim Bahnhof1 Platform 3on time · Platform change: today platform 3

Lifts and escalators

live · (sources: Deutsche Bahn AG / DB InfraGO AG (OpenStation) 23:26 · not answering: 1)

Units at this station: 4

  • Lift unit no. 10888528: state unknown
  • Lift platform 1: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48
  • Lift platform 6/7: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48
  • Escalator unit no. 10556246: working · since 23:04

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

4 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationyesyesnonot stated
Track 1Height 38–96 cmyesyesnonot statedworking
Track 3Height 38–96 cmyesyesnonot statedno lift listed
Track 5Height 38–96 cmyesyesnonot statedno lift listed
Track 6, 7Height 76 cmyesyesnonot statedworking

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 23:02)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 23:02).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:33, NRW.Mobidrom 19:04, Stadt Köln 23:00, Stadt Wuppertal 14:21, Stadt Dortmund 16:42, Stadt Kassel 14:01, Stadt Leipzig 14:21, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:33, Stadt Konstanz 17:33, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 19:10, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 19:10, Toll Collect GmbH 23:45, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 23:20, Stadt Münster 23:46, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 23:41, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 23:41, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 23:46, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)delayed · Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg · delayed · Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg · stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

We know of no car park within 500 m.

More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:08, Eco-Movement 19:13, Tesla Germany GmbH 18:57, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 18:57, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:06, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:25, ENIO GmbH 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:25, EWE 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:28, Grid & Co 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:30, K.u.L 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:31, Monta ApS 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:34, Road B.V 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 10:35, vaylens GmbH 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:13, ELU Mobility 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:14, eliso GmbH 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 22:44, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 22:44, Bundesnetzagentur.de 27 Oct, 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 23:32, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 23:41 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • Nachhaltige Energielösungen Waiblingen GmbH, Innerer Weidach 26 Waiblingen · 12 charge points · up to 22 kW · 8 of 8 free, 4 without status (as of 23:30) · 100 m east · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Travel centre
  • Travel essentials
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking
  • Taxi rank
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 0711/20921055

As of 28 October 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Food

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Waiblingen

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.