Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Unterhaching
Unterhaching, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:27, Eco-Movement 13:27, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:06, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:06, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:26, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:33, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 10:39, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:40, Road B.V 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 10:41, vaylens GmbH 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:20, ELU Mobility 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:20, eliso GmbH 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 16:27, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 16:33 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Gemeinde Unterhaching, Rathausstr. (Deisenhofener Weg 6)Unterhaching · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 50 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Rathausstraße/ P+R Parkplatz S- BahnhofDeisenhofener Weg 6, Unterhaching · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · last published 13 Oct 2026, source discontinued · 50 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
bayernwerk e-mobil Ladestation GWU Rathausplatz 1Rathausplatz 1, Unterhaching · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · no status data · 150 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚕Taxi rank
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 089/13081055
As of 30 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Domos Apotheke am Bahnhof100 m · Hauptstraße 14 · Map · Google Maps
Medicus Apotheke150 m · Bahnhofsweg 10 · Map · Google Maps
Katharinen Apotheke250 m · Hauptstraße 27 · Map · Google Maps
Yellow — Roadworks narrowing the road · München, Fritz-Schäffer-Straße zwischen Albert-Schweitzer-Straße und Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße in beiden Richtungen · 5.0 km
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is fuel cheapest in Unterhaching right now?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🅿 Parking
Unterhaching · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:35, NRW.Mobidrom 30 Oct, 19:05, Stadt Köln 30 Oct, 23:03, Stadt Wuppertal 14:26, Stadt Dortmund 30 Oct, 16:47, Stadt Kassel 14:08, Stadt Leipzig 14:26, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 30 Oct, 17:42, Stadt Konstanz 30 Oct, 17:42, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 30 Oct, 19:05, Bosch Service Solutions 30 Oct, 19:18, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 30 Oct, 19:18, Toll Collect GmbH 16:25, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 16:33, Stadt Münster 16:34, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 16:35, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 16:31, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 16:34, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)delayed · Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) · stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) · ↻
within 5.0 km
Park and ride · P+R Perlach · 50 spaces · 3.5 km north-east · Map · Google Mapsforecast for now (16:00–18:00): usually free (more than 75 % free) – from past experience, as of 12/2024Facilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line): restaurant 80 m · shop 400 mNearby (straight line): EV charger 60 kW, 390 m (Lidl)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Unterhaching · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 16:31, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 16:33, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 16:22, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 16:14, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 16:09, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 16:23, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 16:09, Stadt Köln 16:10, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 14:21, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 14:51, Stadt Kassel 16:14, Stadt Leipzig 14:18 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
5.0 kmdirection unknownMon 26 Oct, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 6 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: München, Fritz-Schäffer-Straße between Albert-Schweitzer-Straße and Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße in both directions: single lane, alternating traffic, roadworks, from approx. … · Original (German) →Full text
München, Fritz-Schäffer-Straße between Albert-Schweitzer-Straße and Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße in both directions: single lane, alternating traffic, roadworks, from approx. 26/10/2026, 07:00 to 06/11/2026
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 20 Dec 2028 · 2.1 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 13 Nov 2026 · 2.5 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 13 Nov 2026 · 2.5 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A995 1.0 km, A8 1.5 km, S2368 3.3 km, B13 3.7 km, A99 5.5 km, A94 8.3 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Unterhaching?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Unterhaching changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Unterhachingstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A96München-Sendling - München-Blumenau · 9.8 kmboth directionsfrom Sat 31 Oct, 06:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.6 km after AS München-Sendling and 1.2 km before AS München-Blumenau · 1.29 km long · 6.25 m wide to pass · 31 Oct 2026 – 1 Apr 2027
A99Putzbrunn - Vaterstetten · 11 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 11 May, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 3.3 km after Putzbrunn and 1.2 km before Vaterstetten · 2.14 km long · max. 100 km/h · 10.5 m wide to pass · 11 May – 20 Nov
A95Unterdill - München-Kreuzhof · 11 kmtowards Münchenfrom Fri 6 Mar, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 3.7 km after Unterdill and 0.3 km before AS München-Kreuzhof · 5.74 km long · 6.7 m wide to pass · 6 Mar 2026 – 2 Mar 2027
Traffic guidance by the Autobahn GmbH (strategic routing)
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).