Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Seegefeld (Falkensee)
Seegefeld (Falkensee), Brandenburg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 5
Address:Seegefelder Str. 144, 14612 Falkensee · Brandenburg · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
within 500 m
Charging sites within 500 m: 2 · 1 × HPC
Ubitricityubitricity Distributed Energy Systems UK Ltd. Seegefelder Straße bei 144 (Rechts)Seegefelder Straße bei 144, Falkensee100 m east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC4 charge pointsType 2
status from 30 Oct, 09:15 — possibly out of date, 3 without status
EvinyEviny Germany FalkenseeSeegefelder Str. 148, Falkensee400 m east · Map · Google Maps
up to 400 kWHPC4 charge pointsCCS2
status from 28 Oct, 18:52 — possibly out of date, 2 without status
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
live ·
sources: 34
EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:25, ELU Mobility 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:25, eliso GmbH 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 15:14, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 15:17 · not answering: 4
Yellow — Roadworks narrowing the road · Brunsbütteler Damm (Staaken) · 2.7 km
Within 5.0 km of Seegefeld, Falkensee. No motorway junction within 5.0 km: the traffic light judges the other roads.
2 × Roadworks narrowing the road · Verkehrsmeldungen Berlin: Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität, Verkehr, Klimaschutz und Umwelt Berlin via Mobilithek, Datenlizenz Deutschland – Namensnennung – Version 2.0 (www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0), Daten verändert
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Platforms per DB: 2 of 2 step-free · Park and ride Falkensee - Süd (150 m, 75 spaces) · Park and ride Falkensee - Scharenbergstraße (250 m, 362 spaces)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Seegefeld, Falkensee · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 14:50, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 15:15, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 15:11, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 15:02, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 15:11, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 15:01, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 15:11, Stadt Köln 15:12, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 14:39, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 15:11, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 15:01, Stadt Kassel 15:13, Stadt Leipzig 14:38 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 6 roadworks within 5.0 km
Brunsbütteler Damm (Staaken) · 2.7 kmdirection unknownMon 2 Nov, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 4 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: city inwards between Nennhauser Dam and Zweiwinkelweg Renovation of roadway, direction of travel closed Kfz-Verkehr · Original (German) →
2.8 kmdirection unknownMon 2 Nov, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 4 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Berlin-Staaken, Brunsbütteler Damm between Nennhauser Damm and Zweiwinkelweg restricted for motor vehicles, construction work, road renewal, up to expected 06/11/2026 · Original (German) →
Heerstraße (Staaken) · 3.1 kmdirection unknownThu 23 Jul, 07:00 – Mon 9 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 7 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: city inwards between Weidenweg and Wiesenweg new building walking and cycling trails, road narrowed on a lane · Original (German) →
Brandenburg: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · full closure · until 8 Nov 2026 · 1.3 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · full closure · until 20 Nov 2026 · 1.6 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · full closure · until 20 Nov 2026 · 2.3 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: L20 100 m, L201 1.3 km, B5 2.3 km, L16 6.4 km, A10 10 km, B273 16 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Falkensee?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Falkensee changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Seegefeld, Falkenseestale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
A10 · between Leest junction (24) and Werder interchange (21) · near Kloster Lehnin · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Oberkrämerplanned for now, 10:00–17:00 · further time windows: 21 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
A10 · between Werder interchange (21) and Leest junction (24) · near Kloster Lehnin · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Brieselangplanned for now, 10:00–17:00 · further time windows: 21 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
A10 · between Freienbrink junction (7) and Erkner junction (6) · near Erkner · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Oberkrämerplanned 3 Nov, 08:00–3 Nov, 16:00 · further time windows: 32 of 3 lanes closedMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A100 at Siemensdamm junction · 11 kmdirection unknownfrom Thu 8 Oct, 12:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps8 Oct – 13 Nov
A100Siemensdamm - Halenseestraße · 11 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 5 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.1 km after AS Siemensdamm and 0.6 km before AS Halenseestraße · 2.95 km long · 6.4 m wide to pass · 5 Oct – 31 Dec
A100Spandauer Damm - Siemensdamm · 12 kmboth directionsfrom Thu 8 Oct, 12:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.4 km after AS Spandauer Damm and 0.1 km before AS Siemensdamm · 1.19 km long · max. 60 km/h · 3 m wide to pass · 8 Oct – 13 Nov
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Falkensee right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Falkensee.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Seegefeld, Falkensee · 15 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 07:34)↻
within 15 km
Lorry parking · RA A10 km 134,315 Ri. Süd · 12 spaces · 12 lorry spaces · 10 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Lorry parking · RA A10 km 133,179 Ri. Nord · 12 spaces · 12 lorry spaces · 11 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 20 m
Lorry parking · Avus · 184 spaces · 134 lorry spaces · 12 km south-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · restaurant · fuel stationNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 100 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Falkensee?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
🔌 Charging
Seegefeld, Falkensee · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:25, ELU Mobility 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:25, eliso GmbH 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 15:14, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 15:17 · not answering: 4)stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladebusiness) · +1↻
within 5.0 km
Charging sites within 5.0 km: 72 · 10 × HPC
Ubitricityubitricity Distributed Energy Systems UK Ltd. Seegefelder Straße bei 144 (Rechts)Seegefelder Straße bei 144, Falkensee100 m east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC4 charge pointsType 2
status from 30 Oct, 09:15 — possibly out of date, 3 without status
EvinyEviny Germany FalkenseeSeegefelder Str. 148, Falkensee400 m east · Map · Google Maps
up to 400 kWHPC4 charge pointsCCS2
status from 28 Oct, 18:52 — possibly out of date, 2 without status
Havelbus Verkehrsgesellschaft mbHHavelbus Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH, Straße der Einheit 138 aFalkensee600 m west · Map · Google Maps
up to 50 kWDC6 charge pointsCCS2Type 2CHAdeMO
no status data
per charging point register
FalkenseeFalkenhagener Straße 43, Falkensee1.9 km north-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
1 of 2 free(as of 15:15)
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Falkensee?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Falkensee.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →