Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Schopfheim
Schopfheim, Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:29, Eco-Movement 01:29, Tesla Germany GmbH 01:07, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 01:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:29, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 31 Oct, 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 31 Oct, 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 31 Oct, 10:33, ENIO GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 31 Oct, 10:33, EWE 31 Oct, 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, Grid & Co 31 Oct, 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 31 Oct, 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 31 Oct, 10:39, K.u.L 31 Oct, 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Monta ApS 31 Oct, 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Road B.V 31 Oct, 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 31 Oct, 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, vaylens GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 31 Oct, 14:20, ELU Mobility 31 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 05:58, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 05:54 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
NaturEnergie Community - Schopfheim Parkhaus UehlinAdolf-Mueller-Strasse 1, Schopfheim · 4 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 05:10 — possibly out of date · 200 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
ALDI SE & Co. KG Mahlberg, Bismarckstraße 6Schopfheim · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 30 Oct, 17:04 — possibly out of date · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
NaturEnergie Community - Schopfheim StadthalleHauptstraße 9, Schopfheim · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 04:20 — possibly out of date · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🎫Travel centre
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚕Taxi rank
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 0761/2121055
As of 1 November 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Bahnhof Apotheke50 m · Scheffelstraße 12 · Map · Google Maps
Hirsch Apotheke150 m · Hebelstraße 9 · Map · Google Maps
Apotheke am Markt200 m · Hauptstraße 34 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Schopfheim · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 05:57, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 05:54, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 05:50, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 05:41, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 05:19, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 05:54, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 05:20, Stadt Köln 05:20, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 05:25, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 05:54, Stadt Kassel 05:24, Stadt Leipzig 05:22 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 6 roadworks within 15 km
K6336Schopfheim-Rheinfelden (Baden) · 6.5 kmdirection unknownSat 26 Sept, 00:00 – Tue 22 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 52 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
L148Wehr-Todtmoos · 7.7 kmdirection unknownMon 28 Sept, 00:00 – Fri 27 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 27 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
B34Schaffhausen (CH)-Basel (CH) · 10 kmdirection unknownMon 15 Jun, 00:00 – Sat, 1 May 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 182 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A98 8.6 km, A5 17 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Schopfheim?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Schopfheim changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Schopfheimstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A98 at Rheinfelden-Karsau junction · 7.1 kmdirection unknownfrom Tue, 6 Feb 2024, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps0.38 km long · max. 60 km/h · 4.5 m wide to pass · 6 Feb 2024 – 1 Jan 2028
A98Herrschaftsbucktunnel - Rheinfelden-Karsau · 7.8 kmtowards Schaffhausenfrom Tue, 6 Feb 2024, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.7 km after Herrschaftsbucktunnel and 0.6 km before AS Rheinfelden-Karsau · 0.29 km long · max. 60 km/h · 4.5 m wide to pass · 6 Feb 2024 – 1 Jan 2028