ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Rübenkamp (Hamburg)

Rübenkamp (Hamburg), Hamburg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 4

Address: Rübenkamp 227, 22307 Hamburg · Hamburg · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8005207 · DS100 ARP · IFOPT de:02000:70952

Lines here Bus: 20, 26, 28, 177, 218, 277

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 17:43 · not answering: 1)stale · DELFI e.V. ·

The next trains from this station, as of 17:56

Filter departures
Show

Frequent destinations: Poppenbüttel 12 Altona 6 Hamburg Airport (Flughafen) 6 Wedel 6

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Wedel–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Hamburg Airport (Flughafen)–timetable only
S1Altona–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Wedel–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Hamburg Airport (Flughafen)–timetable only
S1Altona–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Wedel–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Hamburg Airport (Flughafen)–timetable only
S1Altona–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Wedel–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Hamburg Airport (Flughafen)–timetable only
S1Altona–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Wedel–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Hamburg Airport (Flughafen)–timetable only
S1Altona–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Wedel–timetable only
S1Poppenbüttel–timetable only
S1Hamburg Airport (Flughafen)–timetable only
S1Altona–timetable only
More departures: 15

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

1 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationyesyesyesnot stated
Track 1, 2Height 96 cmyesyesyesnot statedworking

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 17:09)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 17:09).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:33, NRW.Mobidrom 28 Oct, 19:04, Stadt Köln 28 Oct, 23:00, Stadt Wuppertal 14:22, Stadt Dortmund 16:47, Stadt Kassel 14:06, Stadt Leipzig 14:22, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:39, Stadt Konstanz 17:39, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 28 Oct, 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 28 Oct, 19:10, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 28 Oct, 19:10, Toll Collect GmbH 17:28, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 17:54, Stadt Münster 17:55, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 17:55, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 17:53, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 17:53, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

We know of no car park within 500 m.

More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:13, Eco-Movement 13:14, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:00, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:00, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:13, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:27, ENIO GmbH 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:28, EWE 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:29, Grid & Co 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:36, K.u.L 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:36, Monta ApS 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:37, Road B.V 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 10:38, vaylens GmbH 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:15, ELU Mobility 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:15, eliso GmbH 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 17:02, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 17:02, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 17:49, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 17:53 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • Andreas-Knack-Ring 2 Hamburg · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 16:39 — possibly out of date · 200 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
  • Rübenkamp 248 Hamburg · 4 charge points · up to 22 kW · 1 of 1 free, 3 with status from 16:39 (possibly out of date) (as of 17:53) · 350 m north · Map · Google Maps
  • ChargePoint, 10 Kapstadtring Hamburg · 8 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data · 350 m south-west · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Bicycle parking
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 040-3918-1 053

As of 29 October 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Pharmacy

Food

Supermarket

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Hamburg

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.