Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Reken
Reken, North Rhine-Westphalia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:Bahnhofstr. 35, 48734 Reken · North Rhine-Westphalia · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:07, Eco-Movement 13:12, Tesla Germany GmbH 12:56, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 12:56, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:05, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:25, ENIO GmbH 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:25, EWE 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:28, Grid & Co 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:30, K.u.L 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:31, Monta ApS 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:34, Road B.V 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 10:35, vaylens GmbH 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:13, ELU Mobility 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:14, eliso GmbH 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 13:47, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 13:48, Bundesnetzagentur.de 27 Oct, 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 17:59, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 18:04 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Westenergie Metering GmbH, Augustin-Wibbelt-PlatzReken · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 13:29 — possibly out of date · 300 m north · Map · Google Maps
Jägerstraße 7Reken · 2 charge points · up to 11 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
Raiffeisen Bhf.-RekenZum Bahnhof 6, Reken · 6 charge points · up to 320 kW · last published 13 Oct 2026, source discontinued · 350 m north · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 0201/1821055
As of 28 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Food
Tank- u. Rasthof Reken250 m · Bahnhofstraße 33 · Map · Google Maps
Yellow — Roadworks narrowing the road · L652 · 2.3 km
Within 5.0 km of Reken.
Roadworks narrowing the road · L652 · 2.3 km · Arbeitsstellen Nordrhein-Westfalen (ohne Autobahnen): Landesbetrieb Straßenbau Nordrhein-Westfalen via Mobilithek, Datenlizenz Deutschland – Zero – Version 2.0
Schematic map without the street network – not for navigation.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Reken · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 18:05, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 18:05, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 18:04, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 17:57, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 17:57, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 18:04, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 17:57, Stadt Köln 17:58, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 16:52, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 17:19, Stadt Kassel 17:17, Stadt Leipzig 16:52 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
L652 2.3 kmdirection unknownMon 21 Sept, 00:00 – Thu, 28 Jan 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 92 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Utility works · Original (German) →
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Lorry restrictions within 5 km (NRW.Mobidrom (SEVAS), a separate database under ODbL 1.0):
height limit 2.9 m — Dorfstraße, Reken, 1.1 km (3×) · Map · Google Maps
More entries in range: 4. This is not an all-clear: the signs on site apply.
These lorry entries come from our database derived from “SEVAS (NRW.Mobidrom)” (ODbL 1.0; its geometry comes from OpenStreetMap). We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Lorry priority routes in range: Aeckern, Industriestraße, Gewerbering (nearest section 650 m)
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A31 4.5 km, B67 6.7 km, A43 9.0 km, A52 13 km, B474 14 km, L611 15 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Reken?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Reken changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Rekenstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A31 · traffic light there: Green · Reken junction · 4.6 kmOn the whole A31: 4 closures · 0 jams · 9 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Map · Google Maps
A43 · traffic light there: Green · Lavesum junction · 9.0 kmOn the whole A43: 5 closures · 1 jam · 35 roadworksMost important now: Jam · Bochum/Witten - Bochum-Riemke · Wuppertal → Recklinghausen · +24 min · Map · Google Maps
A52 · traffic light there: Yellow · Marl-Nord interchange · 13 kmOn the whole A52: 1 closure · 4 jams · 12 roadworksMost important now: Jam · Verkehrsmeldung · +8 min · Map · Google Maps
A31 · between Bunde interchange (14) and Leer-Nord junction (10) · near Weener · Lower Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 20:00–3 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 1Full closure · Hard shoulder closedMaintenance works: tunnel maintenanceMap · Google Maps
A43 · at Bochum/Witten interchange (19) · near Witten · North Rhine-Westphalia (placed by ViaFrei)direction unknownplanned 29 Oct, 09:00–29 Oct, 15:00Full closureMaintenance works: clearing up after an accidentMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A52Marl-Nord - Marl-Hamm · 13 kmtowards Gelsenkirchenfrom Tue, 5 Nov 2024, 19:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.7 km after AK Marl-Nord and 2.1 km before AS Marl-Hamm · 0.8 km long · max. 80 km/h · 6.5 m wide to pass · 5 Nov 2024 – 30 Nov 2026
A52Marl-Nord - Marl-Zentrum · 13 kmboth directionsfrom Tue, 5 Nov 2024, 19:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.5 km after AK Marl-Nord and 0.9 km before AS Marl-Zentrum · 2.85 km long · max. 80 km/h · 6.5 m wide to pass · 5 Nov 2024 – 30 Nov 2026
A52 at Marl-Hamm junction · 14 kmdirection unknownfrom Mon, 30 Sept 2024, 19:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps0.2 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 30 Sept 2024 – 30 Nov 2026
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Reken right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Reken.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Reken · 15 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 26 Oct, 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 26 Oct, 07:34)↻
within 15 km
Lorry parking · Kalter Bach · 42 spaces · 16 lorry spaces · 5.9 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Im Elwen · 21 spaces · 8 lorry spaces · 6.0 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Hohe Mark West · 52 spaces · 11 lorry spaces · 9.2 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · restaurant · fuel station · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 20 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 60 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Reken?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).