Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Raubling
Raubling, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
within 500 m
Charging sites within 500 m: 5 · 1 × HPC
Energie Südbayern GmbHESB_0199 / Bahnhofstraße - RaublingBahnhofstr. 31, Raubling100 m north · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC1 charge pointType 2
no status data
per charging point register
LadenetzBahnhofstraße - RaublingBahnhofstraße 31, Raubling100 m north · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWDC1 charge pointType 2
status from 1 Nov, 21:20 — possibly out of date
LadenetzRosenheimer Str. - RaublingRosenheimer Str. 2, Raubling400 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWDC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 29 Oct, 23:06 — possibly out of date
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
live · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladenetz.de) ·
sources: 34
EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 1 Nov, 14:21, ELU Mobility 1 Nov, 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, eliso GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 13:50, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 13:59 · not answering: 4
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Raubling · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 13:58, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 13:51, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 13:48, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 13:55, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 12:58, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 13:41, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 13:02, Stadt Köln 13:03, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 11:36, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 12:58, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 12:01, Stadt Kassel 13:03, Stadt Leipzig 11:32 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 9 roadworks within 5.0 km
2.0 kmdirection unknownMon 2 Nov, 07:43 – Mon 2 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 60 minutesRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: A8 München towards Salzburg between Irschenberg and Rosenheim: left lane closed, mobile roadworks, until 02/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
A8 2.0 kmdirection unknownMon 2 Nov, 07:43 – Mon 2 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 60 minutesRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: A8 München towards Salzburg between Irschenberg and Rosenheim: left lane closed, mobile roadworks, until 02/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
A8 2.0 kmdirection unknownWed 1 Jul, 08:00 – Thu 17 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 45 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German → · translation pending
3.4 kmdirection unknownMon 20 Jul, 07:30 – Wed 23 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 51 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Between Rohrdorf and Winkl closed, construction site, until 23/12/2026, 15:00 The detour is signposted. · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: S2363 850 m, A93 1.6 km, A8 2.0 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Raubling?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Raubling changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Raublingstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A8Rosenheim - Rohrdorf · 2.4 kmboth directionsfrom Fri 30 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1 km after AS Rosenheim and AS Rohrdorf · 2.25 km long · max. 80 km/h · 6.5 m wide to pass · 30 Oct – 20 Nov
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Raubling right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Raubling.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Raubling · 5.0 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 07:34)↻
within 5.0 km
Lorry parking · Nickelheim Ost · 7 spaces · 7 lorry spaces · 1.7 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reported
Lorry parking · Hochstraßer (geschlossen) Nord · 7 spaces · 7 lorry spaces · 2.5 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reported
Lorry parking · LOMO Autohof Raubling · 120 spaces · 120 lorry spaces · 2.7 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): shop 30 m · restaurant 150 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 40 m (Ladenetz)
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Raubling?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
🔌 Charging
Raubling · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 1 Nov, 14:21, ELU Mobility 1 Nov, 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, eliso GmbH 1 Nov, 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 13:50, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 13:59 · not answering: 4)stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladebusiness) · +1↻
within 5.0 km
Charging sites within 5.0 km: 34 · 7 × HPC
Energie Südbayern GmbHESB_0199 / Bahnhofstraße - RaublingBahnhofstr. 31, Raubling100 m north · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC1 charge pointType 2
no status data
per charging point register
LadenetzBahnhofstraße - RaublingBahnhofstraße 31, Raubling100 m north · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWDC1 charge pointType 2
status from 1 Nov, 21:20 — possibly out of date
LadenetzRosenheimer Str. - RaublingRosenheimer Str. 2, Raubling400 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWDC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 29 Oct, 23:06 — possibly out of date
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Raubling?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Raubling.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →