Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Puchheim
Puchheim, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:10, Eco-Movement 01:13, Tesla Germany GmbH 00:58, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 00:58, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:07, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 28 Oct, 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 28 Oct, 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 28 Oct, 10:25, ENIO GmbH 28 Oct, 10:25, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 28 Oct, 10:25, EWE 28 Oct, 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 28 Oct, 10:28, Grid & Co 28 Oct, 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 28 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 28 Oct, 10:30, K.u.L 28 Oct, 10:30, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 28 Oct, 10:31, Monta ApS 28 Oct, 10:34, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 28 Oct, 10:34, Road B.V 28 Oct, 10:34, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 28 Oct, 10:34, Wirelane GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, chargecloud GmbH 28 Oct, 10:35, vaylens GmbH 28 Oct, 10:36, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 28 Oct, 14:13, ELU Mobility 28 Oct, 14:14, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, eliso GmbH 28 Oct, 14:14, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 00:39, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 02:31, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 02:40 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Am Grünen Markt 7Puchheim · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 200 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
RingpromenadePuchheim · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 300 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
Franz-Marc-Straße 5cPuchheim · 1 charge point · up to 7 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 350 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Charge Green OnSite GmbH, Franz-Marc-Straße, 82178 PuchheimFranz-Marc-Straße, Puchheim · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 02:17) · 400 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Facilities
♿Partly step-free access
🚻Toilets
🛒Travel essentials
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚕Taxi rank
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 089/13081055
As of 29 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Bahnhofs-Apotheke50 m · Lochhauser Straße 3 · Map · Google Maps
Food
Caféhaus Puchheim100 m · Am Grünen Markt 1 · Map · Google Maps
Backstube Wünsche150 m · Lochhauser Straße 12 · Map · Google Maps
Il Mulino150 m · Lochhauser Straße 14 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Park and ride · P+R Lochhausen-Nord · 139 spaces · 4.1 km east · Map · Google Mapsforecast for now (20:00–06:00): usually free (more than 75 % free) – from past experience, as of 12/2024Facilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line): restaurant 300 m · shop 340 mNearby (straight line): EV charger 22.1 kW, 80 m (SWM Versorgungs GmbH)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Puchheim, Eichenau · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 02:42, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 02:40, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 02:34, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 02:14, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 02:03, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 02:39, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 02:03, Stadt Köln 02:04, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 01:53, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 02:21, Stadt Kassel 02:26, Stadt Leipzig 01:53 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 12 roadworks within 5.0 km
1.5 kmdirection unknownMon 20 Jul, 07:30 – Mon 16 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 19 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Puchheim-Bahnhof Allinger Straße between Ortseingang and Ihleweg for both directions only one lane alternately free, construction site, until 16/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
2.0 kmdirection unknownMon 20 Jul, 07:30 – Mon 16 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 19 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Puchheim-Bahnhof Allinger Straße between Ihleweg and Ortsausgang for both directions only one lane alternately free, construction site, until 16/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
2.0 kmdirection unknownMon 31 Aug, 07:30 – Wed 11 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 14 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: St2069 Puchheim-Bahnhof, Eichenauer Straße closed between Kreisverkehr and Ortsausgang, road renewal, until 11/11/2026, 15:00, recommended diversion: a diversion is signposted · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 18 Dec 2026 · 3.2 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 30 Oct 2026 · 4.1 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 11 May 2027 · 4.2 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: S2069 2.0 km, B2 2.7 km, A99 3.6 km, A8 4.9 km, B471 5.3 km, S2345 5.4 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Eichenau?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Eichenau changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Puchheim, Eichenaustale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A99Germering-Nord - München-Lochhausen · 3.7 kmtowards München-Nordtime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.4 km after AS Germering-Nord and 0.5 km before AS München-Lochhausen · 2 km long · 6 m wide to pass · 29 Oct, 00:00–05:00
Traffic guidance by the Autobahn GmbH (strategic routing)
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
Lorry parking · Kreuzlinger Forst-Süd · 51 spaces · 25 lorry spaces · 6.7 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Kreuzlinger Forst-Nord · 70 spaces · 32 lorry spaces · 6.7 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Pippinger Flur Süd · 45 spaces · 24 lorry spaces · 6.9 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · restaurant · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 100 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 120 m (Mer Germany)
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Eichenau?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).