Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Poing
Poing, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:31, Eco-Movement 13:31, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:08, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 10:31, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:30, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:34, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:34, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:34, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:35, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:41, Road B.V 10:41, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:42, chargecloud GmbH 10:42, vaylens GmbH 10:42, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:21, ELU Mobility 14:21, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:21, eliso GmbH 14:21, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 15:24, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 15:24 · not answering: 3)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladebusiness) · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladenetz.de) ·
within 5.0 km
EBERwerk GmbH & Co. KG, FriedensstraßePoing · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 100 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
EBERwerk GmbH & Co. KG, Bürgerstr. 1Poing · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 200 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
EBERwerk GmbH & Co. KG, Seerosenstr.Poing · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 450 m north · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Poing · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 15:26, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 15:26, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 15:25, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 15:27, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 15:29, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 15:17, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 15:29, Stadt Köln 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 14:29, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 15:28, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 14:56, Stadt Kassel 14:31, Stadt Leipzig 14:23 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
3.7 kmdirection unknownMon 21 Sept, 07:30 – Mon 30 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 29 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: EBE5 closed between Schwaberwegen and Anzing, cycle path closed, construction site, from 21/09/2026, 07:30 to 30/11/2026, 15:00, recommended diversion: via St 2080 to market … · Original (German) →Full text
EBE5 closed between Schwaberwegen and Anzing, cycle path closed, construction site, from 21/09/2026, 07:30 to 30/11/2026, 15:00, recommended diversion: via St 2080 to market Swabia and St 2081 direction Anzing and opposite direction.
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 30 Nov 2026 · 6.8 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 30 Aug 2027 · 8.2 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 6 Nov 2026 · 10 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A94 1.7 km, A99 4.8 km, S2082 5.5 km, S2080 5.8 km, A9 15 km, B471 15 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Poing?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Poing changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Poingstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
A9 · between Pegnitz junction (44) and Bayreuth-Süd junction (42) · near Pegnitz · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Schwielowseeplanned for now, 23 Sept, 00:00–12 Nov, 07:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedChanged traffic layout: setting up and removing the roadworks barriersMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A94Forstinning - Holzfeld · 6.0 kmboth directionsfrom Sun 12 Jul, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.3 km after AS Forstinning and 1.5 km before Holzfeld · 2.01 km long · 6.25 m wide to pass · 12 Jul 2026 – 20 Sept 2027
A94Feldkirchen-Ost - Feldkirchen-West · 7.6 kmtowards Münchenfrom Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.9 km after AS Feldkirchen-Ost and 0.4 km before AS Feldkirchen-West · 0.34 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 1 Nov 2026 – 31 May 2027
A99Vaterstetten - Putzbrunn · 7.7 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 11 May, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.2 km after Vaterstetten and 3.3 km before Putzbrunn · 2.14 km long · max. 100 km/h · 10.5 m wide to pass · 11 May – 20 Nov
Traffic guidance by the Autobahn GmbH (strategic routing)
A94 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A94 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Poing right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Poing.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Poing · 15 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 26 Oct, 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 26 Oct, 07:34)↻
within 15 km
Lorry parking · Vaterstetten Ost · 232 spaces · 127 lorry spaces · 6.4 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · drinking water · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 80 m · café 100 m · restaurant 100 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 90 kW, 70 m
Lorry parking · Lohwald-Ost · 25 spaces · 5 lorry spaces · 6.4 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Lorry parking · Lohwald-West · 37 spaces · 5 lorry spaces · 6.5 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Poing?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).