Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Ottobrunn
Ottobrunn, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:29, Eco-Movement 01:29, Tesla Germany GmbH 01:07, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 01:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:29, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 31 Oct, 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 31 Oct, 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 31 Oct, 10:33, ENIO GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 31 Oct, 10:33, EWE 31 Oct, 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, Grid & Co 31 Oct, 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 31 Oct, 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 31 Oct, 10:39, K.u.L 31 Oct, 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Monta ApS 31 Oct, 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Road B.V 31 Oct, 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 31 Oct, 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, vaylens GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 31 Oct, 14:20, ELU Mobility 31 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 07:01, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 07:02 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Gemeinde Hohenbrunn, Georg-Kerschensteiner-Straße 1Riemerling · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 350 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
Gemeinde Hohenbrunn, Georginenstr.Riemerling · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 500 m east · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🚻Toilets
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚕Taxi rank
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 089/13081055
As of 31 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Apotheke Am Bahnhof100 m · Roseggerstraße 34 · Map · Google Maps
Tannen-Apotheke150 m · Ottostraße 80 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Park and ride · P+R Perlach · 50 spaces · 4.7 km north-west · Map · Google Mapsforecast for now (07:00–08:00): usually free (more than 75 % free) – from past experience, as of 12/2024Facilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line): restaurant 80 m · shop 400 mNearby (straight line): EV charger 60 kW, 390 m (Lidl)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Ottobrunn, Neubiberg · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 06:59, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 07:00, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 06:58, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 06:43, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 06:21, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 07:01, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 06:21, Stadt Köln 06:21, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 05:25, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 05:54, Stadt Kassel 06:24, Stadt Leipzig 05:22 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 3 roadworks within 5.0 km
B471 3.1 kmdirection unknownMon 28 Sept, 07:30 – Tue 17 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 16 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B471 Haarer Straße, Haar Richtung Taufkirchen closed between Abzweig nach Waldkolonie and Putzbrunn, construction site, from 28/09/2026, 07:30 to 17/11/2026, 15:00 diversion for … · Original (German) →Full text
B471 Haarer Straße, Haar Richtung Taufkirchen closed between Abzweig nach Waldkolonie and Putzbrunn, construction site, from 28/09/2026, 07:30 to 17/11/2026, 15:00 diversion for traffic to the south / Hohenbrunn via St 2079 - Glonner Str. - B 471. .
B471 3.6 kmdirection unknownMon 28 Sept, 07:30 – Tue 17 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 16 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B471 Haarer Straße Taufkirchen Richtung Haar between Putzbrunn and Abzweig nach Oberpframmern Construction site, from 28/09/2026, 07:30 to 17/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
5.0 kmdirection unknownMon 26 Oct, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 6 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: München, Fritz-Schäffer-Straße between Albert-Schweitzer-Straße and Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße in both directions: single lane, alternating traffic, roadworks, from approx. … · Original (German) →Full text
München, Fritz-Schäffer-Straße between Albert-Schweitzer-Straße and Charles-de-Gaulle-Straße in both directions: single lane, alternating traffic, roadworks, from approx. 26/10/2026, 07:00 to 06/11/2026
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 25 Dec 2026 · 1.8 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 23 Dec 2026 · 2.0 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 31 Dec 2026 · 2.7 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
The City of Munich records roadworks mainly in the dense inner districts and on main roads, elsewhere only sporadically: there, no entry does not mean there are no works.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A99 1.7 km, A8 2.8 km, A995 4.7 km, S2368 6.1 km, B13 7.5 km, A94 8.0 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Neubiberg?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Neubiberg changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Ottobrunn, Neubibergstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A99Putzbrunn - Vaterstetten · 6.1 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 11 May, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 3.3 km after Putzbrunn and 1.2 km before Vaterstetten · 2.14 km long · max. 100 km/h · 10.5 m wide to pass · 11 May – 20 Nov
A94München-Riem - Feldkirchen-Ost · 8.9 kmtowards Passaufrom Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.5 km after AS München-Riem and 1.2 km before AS Feldkirchen-Ost · 1.61 km long · 7 m wide to pass · 1 Nov 2026 – 31 May 2027
A94Feldkirchen-Ost - Feldkirchen-West · 9.1 kmtowards Münchenfrom Sun 1 Nov, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.9 km after AS Feldkirchen-Ost and 0.4 km before AS Feldkirchen-West · 0.34 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 1 Nov 2026 – 31 May 2027
Traffic guidance by the Autobahn GmbH (strategic routing)
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.
A99 · switched on · “improved routing to parking area Munich Trade Fair”. The Autobahn GmbH's recommendation, not a route of ViaFrei's.