Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Offenbach (Main) Ost
Offenbach (Main) Ost, Hesse: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
Parking
live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:34, NRW.Mobidrom 29 Oct, 19:04, Stadt Köln 29 Oct, 23:02, Stadt Wuppertal 29 Oct, 14:22, Stadt Dortmund 29 Oct, 16:47, Stadt Kassel 29 Oct, 14:06, Stadt Leipzig 29 Oct, 14:22, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 29 Oct, 17:39, Stadt Konstanz 29 Oct, 17:39, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 29 Oct, 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 29 Oct, 19:17, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 29 Oct, 19:17, Toll Collect GmbH 07:24, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 07:35, Stadt Münster 07:34, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 07:34, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 07:33, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 07:32, Kommunalservice Jena 29 Oct, 14:11, VRR AöR 29 Oct, 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 29 Oct, 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 29 Oct, 13:42, Land Berlin 29 Oct, 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·
We know of no car park within 500 m.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:22, Eco-Movement 07:23, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:03, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:03, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:22, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 29 Oct, 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 29 Oct, 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 29 Oct, 10:27, ENIO GmbH 29 Oct, 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 29 Oct, 10:28, EWE 29 Oct, 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 29 Oct, 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 29 Oct, 10:29, Grid & Co 29 Oct, 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 29 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 29 Oct, 10:36, K.u.L 29 Oct, 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 29 Oct, 10:36, Monta ApS 29 Oct, 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 29 Oct, 10:37, Road B.V 29 Oct, 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 29 Oct, 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 29 Oct, 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 29 Oct, 10:38, vaylens GmbH 29 Oct, 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 29 Oct, 14:15, ELU Mobility 29 Oct, 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 29 Oct, 14:15, eliso GmbH 29 Oct, 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 04:52, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 04:52, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 07:24, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 07:32 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Emmastraße 19Emmastraße 19, Offenbach am Main · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 07:29) · 150 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
Offenbacher Verkehrs- Betriebe GmbH, Hebestraße 14Offenbach am Main · 1 charge point · up to 50 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 400 m west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Offenbach (Main) Ost, Offenbach am Main · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 07:25, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 07:15, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 07:26, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 07:12, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 06:38, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 07:32, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 06:38, Stadt Köln 06:39, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 05:06, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 05:38, Stadt Kassel 06:40, Stadt Leipzig 05:06 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
L3001Frankfurt am Main-Offenbach am Main · 2.9 kmdirection unknownFri 12 Jun, 06:00 – Fri 30 Oct, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 10 hoursRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: BA1 · Original (German) →
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 27 Nov 2026 · 1.6 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 27 Nov 2026 · 1.8 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 20 Nov 2026 · 2.7 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
For lorries
Lorry restrictions within 5 km (ivm Frankfurt RheinMain):
Entries in range, none with a street given: 261. This is not an all-clear: the signs on site apply.
Lorry priority network: nearest section 50 m
Long-lorry positive network nearby: L3001 1.7 km, A661 3.1 km, B8 3.2 km, A3 4.2 km, A66 4.2 km, B45 8.2 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
These lorry entries come from our database derived from “Lkw-Vorrangnetz Frankfurt RheinMain (ivm)” (ODbL 1.0; its geometry comes from OpenStreetMap). We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Offenbach am Main?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Offenbach am Main changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
A66 · between Flieden junction and Neuhof-Nord junction · near Neuhof · Hesse (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 2 Nov, 22:00–3 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 3Full closureMaintenance works: tunnel maintenanceMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A661Offenbach-Taunusring - Offenbacher Kreuz · 4.3 kmboth directionsfrom Fri 27 Mar, 16:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.8 km after AS Offenbach-Taunusring and 1.4 km before AK Offenbacher Kreuz · 0.46 km long · 10.25 m wide to pass · 27 Mar – 20 Dec
A661Buchrain - Neu-Isenburg · 4.8 kmtowards Darmstadtfrom Tue, 16 Dec 2025, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.5 km after Buchrain and 0.5 km before AS Neu-Isenburg · 2.38 km long · 6.25 m wide to pass · 16 Dec 2025 – 30 Apr 2027