Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Oberaichen (Leinfelden - Echterlingen)
Oberaichen (Leinfelden - Echterlingen), Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
Parking
live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:35, NRW.Mobidrom 30 Oct, 19:18, Stadt Köln 30 Oct, 23:03, Stadt Wuppertal 14:26, Stadt Dortmund 16:48, Stadt Kassel 14:08, Stadt Leipzig 14:26, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:42, Stadt Konstanz 17:42, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 18:47, Bosch Service Solutions 30 Oct, 19:18, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 30 Oct, 19:18, Toll Collect GmbH 19:06, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 19:15, Stadt Münster 19:16, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 19:14, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 19:12, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 19:13, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)delayed · Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) · stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·
We know of no car park within 500 m.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:27, Eco-Movement 13:27, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:01, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:26, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:33, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 10:39, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:40, Road B.V 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 10:41, vaylens GmbH 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:20, ELU Mobility 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:20, eliso GmbH 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 19:14, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 19:14 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Stadtwerke Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Wilhelm-Haas-Str. 6Leinfelden-Echterdingen · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 50 m east · Map · Google Maps
Stadtwerke Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Albrecht-Dürer-Weg 4Leinfelden-Echterdingen · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 50 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 0711/20921055
As of 30 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Food
Cuore Matto50 m · Raiffeisenstraße 8 · Map · Google Maps
Ristorante-Pizzeria Pavarotti150 m · Rohrer Straße 102 · Map · Google Maps
Schultheiss200 m · Rohrer Straße 105-107 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap
Parkplatz Waldfriedhof · 550 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Oberaichen, Leinfelden-Echterdingen · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 19:11, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 19:15, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 19:12, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 18:49, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 19:11, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 19:15, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 19:11, Stadt Köln 19:13, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 17:22, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 17:51, Stadt Kassel 19:16, Stadt Leipzig 17:19 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
L1192Altbach-Leinfelden-Echterdingen · 1.5 kmdirection unknownWed 9 Sept, 08:00 – Sat 31 Oct, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 5 hoursRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 20 Aug 2027 · 11 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A8 400 m, B27 2.9 km, A81 5.0 km, L1204 8.9 km, L1183 9.9 km, B10 11 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Leinfelden-Echterdingen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Leinfelden-Echterdingen changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
The detour's route as the ministry describes it is on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A81Stuttgart - Böblingen/Sindelfingen · 5.5 kmtowards Singenfrom Wed 21 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.1 km after AK Stuttgart and 0.1 km before AS Böblingen/Sindelfingen · 5.2 km long · 6 m wide to pass · 21 Oct 2026 – 16 Oct 2027
A81 at Sindelfingen-Ost junction · 5.6 kmdirection unknownfrom Wed 21 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps0.72 km long · 4.5 m wide to pass · 21 Oct 2026 – 16 Oct 2027
A81Böblingen-Ost - Böblingen-Hulb · 9.2 kmboth directionsfrom Wed 21 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.6 km after AS Böblingen-Ost and 2.7 km before AS Böblingen-Hulb · 0.2 km long · max. 80 km/h · 5.95 m wide to pass · 21 Oct 2026 – 16 Oct 2027
A81Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Böblingen-Hulb · 11 kmboth directionsfrom Sun 4 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.4 km after AS Böblingen/Sindelfingen and 0.3 km before AS Böblingen-Hulb · 4 Oct 2026 – 30 Sept 2027signed detour U 10 for AS Böblingen Sindelfingen (Map · Google Maps) – AS Böblingen-Hulb (Map · Google Maps) — signage context, not a route recommendation
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).