Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Netzkater
Netzkater, Thuringia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
Parking
live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:36, NRW.Mobidrom 31 Oct, 19:06, Stadt Köln 31 Oct, 23:05, Stadt Wuppertal 31 Oct, 14:26, Stadt Dortmund 31 Oct, 16:48, Stadt Kassel 31 Oct, 14:08, Stadt Leipzig 31 Oct, 14:26, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 31 Oct, 17:42, Stadt Konstanz 31 Oct, 17:42, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 31 Oct, 19:06, Bosch Service Solutions 31 Oct, 19:18, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 31 Oct, 19:19, Toll Collect GmbH 09:44, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 09:49, Stadt Münster 09:50, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 09:47, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 09:48, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 09:50, Kommunalservice Jena 31 Oct, 14:11, VRR AöR 31 Oct, 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 31 Oct, 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 31 Oct, 13:42, Land Berlin 09:01 · not answering: 1)delayed · Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) · stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·
We know of no car park within 500 m.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:30, Eco-Movement 07:31, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:07, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:30, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 31 Oct, 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 31 Oct, 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 31 Oct, 10:33, ENIO GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 31 Oct, 10:33, EWE 31 Oct, 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, Grid & Co 31 Oct, 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 31 Oct, 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 31 Oct, 10:39, K.u.L 31 Oct, 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Monta ApS 31 Oct, 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Road B.V 31 Oct, 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 31 Oct, 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, vaylens GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 31 Oct, 14:20, ELU Mobility 31 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 09:41, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 09:50 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
TMO LP1/2 RaststätteNetzkater 5A, Harztor · 2 charge points · up to 150 kW · status from 25 Oct, 19:24 — possibly out of date · 300 m west · Map · Google Maps
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Food
Rabensteiner Stollen Bistro50 m · Netzkater 8 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Netzkater, Harztor · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 09:48, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 09:49, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 09:51, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 09:46, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 09:23, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 09:41, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 09:23, Stadt Köln 09:23, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 08:26, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 08:54, Stadt Kassel 09:27, Stadt Leipzig 08:22 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 2 roadworks within 5.0 km
B4B4 · 1.9 kmdirection unknownMon 12 Oct, 00:00 – Fri, 26 Feb 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 118 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps
4430034O · 1.9 kmdirection unknownMon 12 Oct, 00:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 6 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Harztor?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Harztor changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Netzkater, Harztorstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A38Großwechsungen - Kesselberg · 13 kmboth directionsfrom Mon 20 Jul, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.1 km after AS Großwechsungen and Kesselberg · 2.69 km long · 4 m wide to pass · 20 Jul – 17 Nov
Lorry parking · Total Energies Autohof Werther · 54 spaces · 54 lorry spaces · 13 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 280 m (Spirii)
Lorry parking · Kesselberg Nord · 86 spaces · 52 lorry spaces · 14 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic areaNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 50 m (TotalEnergies)
Lorry parking · Kesselberg Süd · 52 spaces · 30 lorry spaces · 14 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · drinking water · picnic areaNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 70 m (TotalEnergies)
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Harztor?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.