ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Ludwigslust

Ludwigslust, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 4

Address: Rudolf-Tarnow-Str. 1, 19288 Ludwigslust · Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8010216 · DS100 WL · IFOPT de:13076:4782

Lines here Bus: 560, 570, 575, 580, 583, 584, 585, 586, 590, 596, 601, 602, 812, 813, 814, 815, mv60

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 18:16 · not answering: 1)stale · DELFI e.V. ·

The next trains from this station, as of 18:17

Filter departures
Show
Mode

Frequent destinations: Hagenow Stadt 2 Parchim Bahnhof 2 Wismar Bahnhof 2 Baruth, Bahnhof 1 Hamburg-Altona 1

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
2234Rostock HauptbahnhofPlatform 2timetable only
RE8Wismar BahnhofPlatform 4timetable only
1275S+U Gesundbrunnen Bhf (Berlin)Platform 1timetable only
RB14Hagenow Stadt–timetable only
RB14Parchim BahnhofPlatform 4timetable only
2506Hamburg-AltonaPlatform 2timetable only
RE8Baruth, BahnhofPlatform 1timetable only
RE8Wismar BahnhofPlatform 3timetable only
RB14Hagenow Stadt–timetable only
RB14Parchim BahnhofPlatform 4timetable only

Lifts and escalators

live · (sources: Deutsche Bahn AG / DB InfraGO AG (OpenStation) 17:52 · not answering: 1)

Units at this station: 3

  • Lift unit no. 10588921: out of service · since 11:47
  • Lift unit no. 10588919: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48
  • Lift unit no. 10588920: working · since 25 Oct, 03:48

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

3 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationpartlypartlyyesnot stated
Track 1Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedno lift listed
Track 2, 3Height 76 cmnonoyesnot statedno lift listed
Track 4, 5Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedno lift listed

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 17:56)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 17:56).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

live · (sources: Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:33, NRW.Mobidrom 28 Oct, 19:04, Stadt Köln 28 Oct, 23:00, Stadt Wuppertal 14:22, Stadt Dortmund 16:47, Stadt Kassel 14:06, Stadt Leipzig 14:22, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:39, Stadt Konstanz 17:39, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 28 Oct, 19:04, Bosch Service Solutions 28 Oct, 19:10, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 28 Oct, 19:10, Toll Collect GmbH 17:57, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 18:14, Stadt Münster 18:16, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 18:16, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 26 Oct, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 18:14, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 18:14, Kommunalservice Jena 14:11, VRR AöR 14:11, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:11, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:42, Land Berlin 08:51 · not answering: 1)stale · ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) ·

We know of no car park within 500 m.

Charging

live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:13, Eco-Movement 13:14, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:00, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:00, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:13, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:27, ENIO GmbH 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:28, EWE 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:29, Grid & Co 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:36, K.u.L 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:36, Monta ApS 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:37, Road B.V 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 10:38, vaylens GmbH 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:15, ELU Mobility 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:15, eliso GmbH 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 17:02, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 17:02, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 17:49, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 18:15 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2

within 5.0 km

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • Stadtwerke Ludwigslust-Grabow GmbH, John-Brinckman Straße 1 Ludwigslust · 2 charge points · up to 75 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 100 m south · Map · Google Maps
  • Rudolf-Tarnow-Straße 1 Ludwigslust · 8 charge points · up to 150 kW · no status data · 150 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
  • Stadtwerke Ludwigslust-Grabow GmbH, Rudolf-Tarnow-Straße Ludwigslust · 6 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 150 m north-west · Map · Google Maps

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

Facilities

  • Partly step-free access
  • Toilets
  • Travel centre
  • Bahnhofsmission (station mission)
  • Travel essentials
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking
  • Taxi rank
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 0381/2401055

As of 29 October 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Food

Supermarket

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Ludwigslust

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.