ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Lampertheim

Lampertheim, Hesse: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 4

Address: Eugen-Schreiber-Str. 2, 68623 Lampertheim · Hesse · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8003503 · DS100 FLP · IFOPT de:06431:1771

Lines here Bus: 601, 602, 603, 605, 606, 610

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 18:12)

The next trains from this station, as of 18:38

Filter departures
Show
Mode

Frequent destinations: Frankfurt (Main) Hauptbahnhof 3 Mannheim, Hauptbahnhof 3 Groß-Rohrheim, Bahnhof 2 Karlsruhe Hauptbahnhof 2

TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
RE70Frankfurt (Main) HauptbahnhofPlatform 4on time
S10Mannheim, HauptbahnhofPlatform 2on time
RE70Mannheim, HauptbahnhofPlatform 3on time
S9Groß-Rohrheim, BahnhofPlatform 4on time
S9Karlsruhe HauptbahnhofPlatform 3no delay information
RE70Frankfurt (Main) HauptbahnhofPlatform Gl.4timetable only
RE70Mannheim, HauptbahnhofPlatform Gl.3timetable only
S9Groß-Rohrheim, BahnhofPlatform 4no delay information
S9Karlsruhe HauptbahnhofPlatform Gl.3timetable only
RE70Frankfurt (Main) HauptbahnhofPlatform Gl.4timetable only

Lifts and escalators

live · (sources: Deutsche Bahn AG / DB InfraGO AG (OpenStation) 18:22 · not answering: 1)

Units at this station: 2

  • Lift platform 2/3: working · since 29 Oct, 11:47
  • Lift platform 4/5: working · since 29 Oct, 11:17

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

3 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationpartlypartlypartlynot stated
Track 2, 3Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedworking
Track 4, 5Height 76 cmyesyesyesnot statedworking
Bahnsteig Gleis 1not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedno lift listed

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 18:06)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 18:06).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

We know of no car park within 500 m.

live ·

sources: 25

Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:36, NRW.Mobidrom 1 Nov, 19:06, Stadt Köln 1 Nov, 23:06, Stadt Wuppertal 14:31, Stadt Dortmund 16:49, Stadt Kassel 14:10, Stadt Leipzig 14:31, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:46, Stadt Konstanz 17:46, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 1 Nov, 19:07, Bosch Service Solutions 1 Nov, 19:19, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 1 Nov, 19:21, Toll Collect GmbH 18:15, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 18:34, Stadt Münster 18:36, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 18:36, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 18:33, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 18:33, Kommunalservice Jena 14:17, VRR AöR 14:12, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:45, Land Berlin 09:01

Charging

within 500 m

Charging sites within 500 m: 4 · 1 × HPC

Filter chargers

Power
Plug

  • ALDI SE & Co. KG Kirchheim ALDI SE & Co. KG Kirchheim, Otto-Hahn-Straße 19 Lampertheim 400 m east · Map · Google Maps
    up to 22 kW AC 2 charge points Type 2
    status from 03:20 — possibly out of date
  • Blücherstraße 23 Lampertheim 450 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
    up to 11 kW AC 1 charge point Type 2
    no status data
    per charging point register
  • MVV Energie AG MaLIS_Mueller_Lampertheim Otto-Hahn-Straße -, Lampertheim 450 m east · Map · Google Maps
    up to 300 kW HPC 4 charge points CCS2
    out of order (as of 18:29)

Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.

live ·

sources: 34

EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:25, ELU Mobility 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:25, eliso GmbH 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 18:12, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 18:37 · not answering: 4

Facilities

  • Step-free access
  • Toilets
  • Car parking
  • Bicycle parking
  • Taxi rank
  • Local transport

3-S service centre: 069/2651055

As of 2 November 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Food

Supermarket

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Lampertheim

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.