Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Kuchen
Kuchen, Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:Bahnhofstr., 73329 Kuchen · Baden-Württemberg · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:30, Eco-Movement 07:31, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:07, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:30, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:34, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:34, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:34, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:35, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:41, Road B.V 10:41, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:42, chargecloud GmbH 10:42, vaylens GmbH 10:42, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 31 Oct, 14:20, ELU Mobility 31 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 12:07, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 12:06 · not answering: 3)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladebusiness) · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladenetz.de) ·
within 5.0 km
Bahnhofsturnhalle KuchenBahnhofstrasse 76, Kuchen · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 29 Oct, 18:24 — possibly out of date, 1 without status · 100 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
Ladestation Restaurant Alte Post 49,9kW öffentlichStaubstraße 3, Kuchen · 2 charge points · up to 50 kW · status from 26 Oct, 18:48 — possibly out of date · 150 m west · Map · Google Maps
Kuchen SchuleStaubstraße 14, Kuchen · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 29 Oct, 21:00 — possibly out of date, 1 without status · 200 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap
Parkplatz Sportzentrum Anken · 400 m south · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Kuchen · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 12:02, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 12:04, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 12:05, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 11:50, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 11:24, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 11:58, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 11:24, Stadt Köln 11:24, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 11:27, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 11:24, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 11:55, Stadt Kassel 11:29, Stadt Leipzig 11:23 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
L1214Eislingen/Fils-Gingen an der Fils · 3.1 kmdirection unknownMon 13 Jul, 06:00 – Thu, 30 Sept 2027, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 333 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Fully closed · Original (German) →
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A8 12 km, B10 15 km, B297 16 km, L1192 16 km, B29 17 km, L1165 22 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Kuchen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Kuchen changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Kuchenstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A8 · traffic light there: Green · Mühlhausen junction · 12 kmOn the whole A8: 3 closures · 2 jams · 57 roadworksMost important now: Jam · Pforzheim-Süd - Pforzheim · Stuttgart → Karlsruhe · +6 min · Map · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A8Merklingen - Hohenstadt · 14 kmtowards Stuttgartfrom Sun 1 Nov, 11:41, end not reported · in force now+3 minJamMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.2 km after AS Merklingen and 6 km before Hohenstadt
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Kuchen right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Kuchen.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Kuchen · 15 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 26 Oct, 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 26 Oct, 07:34)↻
within 15 km
Lorry parking · Mühlhausen Albaufstieg · 4 spaces · 4 lorry spaces · 12 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): shop 200 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 400 kW, 160 m (ENBW)
Lorry parking · Am Kornberg · 25 spaces · 5 lorry spaces · 13 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic areaNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 260 m
Lorry parking · Gruibingen · 251 spaces · 116 lorry spaces · 13 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · restaurant · fuel station · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 120 m · café 120 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 60 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Kuchen?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).