Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Klosterlechfeld
Klosterlechfeld, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:20, Eco-Movement 01:20, Tesla Germany GmbH 01:02, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 01:02, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:18, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 29 Oct, 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 29 Oct, 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 29 Oct, 10:27, ENIO GmbH 29 Oct, 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 29 Oct, 10:28, EWE 29 Oct, 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 29 Oct, 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 29 Oct, 10:29, Grid & Co 29 Oct, 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 29 Oct, 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 29 Oct, 10:36, K.u.L 29 Oct, 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 29 Oct, 10:36, Monta ApS 29 Oct, 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 29 Oct, 10:37, Road B.V 29 Oct, 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 29 Oct, 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 29 Oct, 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 29 Oct, 10:38, vaylens GmbH 29 Oct, 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 29 Oct, 14:15, ELU Mobility 29 Oct, 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 29 Oct, 14:15, eliso GmbH 29 Oct, 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 29 Oct, 23:17, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 29 Oct, 23:17, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 02:41, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 02:51 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
LEW Natur GmbH, Bahnhofstraße 17Klosterlechfeld · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · status from 29 Oct, 22:25 — possibly out of date · 50 m south · Map · Google Maps
Adalbert-Stifter-Straße 16Klosterlechfeld · 1 charge point · up to 11 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 450 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Klosterlechfeld · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 02:46, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 02:50, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 02:49, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 02:24, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 02:32, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 02:44, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 02:32, Stadt Köln 02:33, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 02:03, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 02:37, Stadt Kassel 02:33, Stadt Leipzig 02:03 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 2 roadworks within 5.0 km
B17 2.7 kmdirection unknownFri 17 Apr, 07:30 – Fri 30 Oct, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 15 hoursRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B17 Augsburg towards Landsberg between Kleinaitingen and Lagerlechfeld: right lane closed, temporary traffic lights, roadworks, until 30/10/2026, 18:00 · Original (German) →
B17 4.0 kmdirection unknownFri 17 Apr, 07:30 – Fri 30 Oct, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 15 hoursRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B17 Landsberg towards Augsburg between Lagerlechfeld and Kleinaitingen Fahrbahn auf 1: lane narrowing, temporary traffic lights, roadworks, until 30/10/2026, 18:00 · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B17 750 m, A96 10 km, S2380 11 km, B2 17 km, B12 17 km, S2015 20 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Klosterlechfeld?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Klosterlechfeld changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Klosterlechfeldstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A96Lechwiesen - München Süd-West · 10 kmtowards Münchentime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.7 km after Lechwiesen and 0.9 km before AD München Süd-West · 41.94 km long · 4.25 m wide to pass · 30 Oct, 00:00–05:00 and 4 more dates
A96Landsberg am Lech-West - Buchloe-Ost · 12 kmtowards Lindautime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.7 km after AS Landsberg am Lech-West and 6.1 km before AS Buchloe-Ost · 0.3 km long · max. 80 km/h · 5.5 m wide to pass · 30 Oct, 00:00–03:00
A96Landsberg am Lech-West - Buchloe-Ost · 13 kmtowards Lindautime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 4.7 km after AS Landsberg am Lech-West and 2.2 km before AS Buchloe-Ost · 0.2 km long · max. 80 km/h · 4.25 m wide to pass · 30 Oct, 01:00–04:00
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Klosterlechfeld right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Klosterlechfeld.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Klosterlechfeld · 15 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 26 Oct, 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 26 Oct, 07:34)↻
within 15 km
Lorry parking · Lechwiesen Nord · 98 spaces · 48 lorry spaces · 11 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 70 m · snack bar 70 m · restaurant 80 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 350 kW, 40 m (IONITY)
Lorry parking · Lechwiesen Süd · 121 spaces · 50 lorry spaces · 11 km south · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 60 m · snack bar 70 m · restaurant 70 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 350 kW, 30 m (IONITY)
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Klosterlechfeld?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).