ViaFrei Transport data, spoken Connect to your AI
Connect your AI in a minuteConnect to your AI

Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means

Karthaus (Konz)

Karthaus (Konz), Rhineland-Palatinate: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.

Station · Station category 5

Address: Am Bahnhof Karthaus 2, 54329 Konz · Rhineland-Palatinate · Map · Google Maps

Identifiers: EVA 8000402 · DS100 SKU · IFOPT de:07235:10502

Lines here Bus: 9, 290

Departures

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 19:53)
Filter departures

Frequent destinations: Trier, Hauptbahnhof 5 Perl 2 Saarbrücken Hbf 2 Völklingen 1

Departures

The next trains from this station, as of 20:11

Departures
TimeTrainToPlatform / stopNote
41 minRB71Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 57 on time
43 minRB82PerlPlatform 52 on time
56 minRB71VölklingenPlatform 56 on time
59 min RB82Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 53 1 min late
101 minRB71Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 57 on time
116 minRB71Saarbrücken HbfPlatform 56 timetable
117 minRB82Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 53 on time
123 minRB82PerlPlatform 52 timetable
161 minRB71Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 57 timetable
176 minRB71Saarbrücken HbfPlatform 56 timetable

Arrivals

The next arrivals at this station, as of 20:11

Arrivals
TimeTrainFromPlatform / stopNote
40 minRB71Homburg (Saar) HbfPlatform 57 on time
42 minRB82Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 52 on time
55 minRB71Pfalzel, HafenstraßePlatform 56 on time
58 min RB82PerlPlatform 53 1 min late
100 minRB71Homburg (Saar) HbfPlatform 57 on time
115 minRB71Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 56 timetable
116 minRB82PerlPlatform 53 on time
122 minRB82Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 52 timetable
160 minRB71Homburg (Saar) HbfPlatform 57 timetable
175 minRB71Trier, HauptbahnhofPlatform 56 timetable

Lifts and escalators

live · (sources: Deutsche Bahn AG / DB InfraGO AG (OpenStation) 20:07 · not answering: 1)

No lifts or escalators are listed for this station.

Platforms

reference data ·

Step-free view

3 platforms

PlatformsHeightStep-freeWheelchair accessibleTactile guidanceLevel boardingLift now
Whole stationpartlypartlynonot stated
Track 52Height 32 cmyesyesnonot statedno lift listed
Track 53, 54Height 36 cmnonononot statedno lift listed
Track 56, 57Height 36 cmnonononot statedno lift listed

Disruptions

live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 19:08)

No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 19:08).

Parking and charging

Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station

Parking

We know of no car park within 500 m.

live ·

sources: 26

Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:36, NRW.Mobidrom 19:08, Stadt Köln 1 Nov, 23:06, Stadt Wuppertal 14:31, Stadt Dortmund 16:49, Stadt Kassel 14:10, Stadt Leipzig 14:31, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 17:46, Stadt Konstanz 17:46, SWT Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts der Stadt Trier 18:45, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 19:08, Bosch Service Solutions 19:21, Bosch Service Solutions (Autohof Thiersheim) 28 Oct, 13:26, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 19:22, Toll Collect GmbH 19:56, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 20:07, Stadt Münster 20:09, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 20:10, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 20:08, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 20:08, Kommunalservice Jena 14:17, VRR AöR 14:12, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:45, Land Berlin 09:01

More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap

OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text

These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.

Charging

within 500 m

  • Westenergie Metering GmbH Westenergie Metering GmbH, Brunostraße 24 Konz 300 m west · Map · Google Maps
    up to 22 kW AC 2 charge points Type 2
    status from 19:28 — possibly out of date

live ·

sources: 34

EnBW AG 19:37, Eco-Movement 19:37, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:22, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:21, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:37, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:25, ELU Mobility 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:25, eliso GmbH 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 18:46, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 18:46, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 19:52, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 20:10 · not answering: 4

Facilities

  • Partly step-free access

3-S service centre: 0681/308-1055

As of 2 November 2026

Around the station

Within 300 m:

Food

As of 6 October 2026

Connections

Place: Konz

Motorways nearby

Stations nearby

Sources

This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:

This source is not answering right now. We would rather show nothing than an old figure as a new one.