Departures
live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 08:46)The next trains from this station, as of 09:06
| Time | Train | To | Platform / stop | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RE10 | Klostermansfeld | Platform 1 | 4 min late | |
| RE10 | Magdeburg Hbf | – | on time | |
| RE10 | Klostermansfeld | – | on time |
Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Hettstedt, Saxony-Anhalt: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address: Am Bahnhof 1, 06333 Hettstedt · Saxony-Anhalt · Map · Google Maps
Identifiers: EVA 8010168 · DS100 LHE · IFOPT de:15087:8010168
Lines here Bus: 420, 423, 426, 433
The next trains from this station, as of 09:06
| Time | Train | To | Platform / stop | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RE10 | Klostermansfeld | Platform 1 | 4 min late | |
| RE10 | Magdeburg Hbf | – | on time | |
| RE10 | Klostermansfeld | – | on time |
No lifts or escalators are listed for this station.
1 platforms
| Platforms | Height | Step-free | Wheelchair accessible | Tactile guidance | Level boarding | Lift now |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whole station | yes | yes | no | not stated | ||
| Track 1 | Height 34 cm | yes | yes | no | not stated | no lift listed |
No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 08:13).
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
We know of no car park within 500 m.
within 5.0 km
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
3-S service centre: 0341/9681055
As of 29 October 2026
Within 300 m:
As of 6 October 2026
Place: Hettstedt
This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:
Bahnhofsdaten: Deutsche Bahn AG, DB API Marketplace, CC BY 4.0, bearbeitet · licence text
As of 29 October 2026OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text
As of 6 October 2026