Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Hamminkeln
Hamminkeln, North Rhine-Westphalia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:Güterstr. 6, 46499 Hamminkeln · North Rhine-Westphalia · Map · Google Maps
Identifiers:EVA 8002571 · DS100 EHK · IFOPT de:05170:36619
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:18, Eco-Movement 19:18, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:01, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:01, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:18, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:27, ENIO GmbH 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:28, EWE 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:29, Grid & Co 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:36, K.u.L 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:36, Monta ApS 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:37, Road B.V 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 10:38, vaylens GmbH 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:15, ELU Mobility 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:15, eliso GmbH 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 17:02, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 17:02, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 23:04, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 23:05 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
WEP Wärme-, Energie- und Prozesstechnik GmbH, Güterstraße 8Hamminkeln · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 150 m south · Map · Google Maps
Schöne Flur 1Hamminkeln · 1 charge point · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 300 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
ALDI SE & Co. KG Rheinberg, Güterstraße 45Hamminkeln · 2 charge points · up to 50 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 23:00) · 350 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
P+R sites from P+R NRW (CC BY-SA), held separately — not cross-checked with the entries above
Park and ride · Hamminkeln Bahnhof · 16 spaces · occupancy not carried by us · 1.4 km · Map · Google Maps
The P+R NRW entries are licensed CC BY-SA (share-alike) by their source: anyone who passes them on, or builds something on them, must release the result under the same licence and with this attribution. We release our adaptation under CC BY-SA 4.0
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Hamminkeln · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 22:56, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 22:58, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 22:56, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 22:46, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 22:26, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 23:01, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 22:26, Stadt Köln 22:27, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 23:03, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 20:34, Stadt Kassel 22:28, Stadt Leipzig 23:03 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 12 roadworks within 15 km
K11 7.6 kmdirection unknownWed 28 Oct, 00:00 – Fri 13 Nov, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 15 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Renewal of road · Original (German) →
B584305011O – 4305003A · 9.0 kmdirection unknownMon 13 Apr, 00:00 – Fri, 3 Nov 2028, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 736 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Protection of site access · Original (German) →
near Wackenbrucher Straße · 9.4 kmdirection unknownMon 4 May, 00:00 – Tue, 12 Sept 2028, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 684 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google Mapssigned detour — signage context, not a route recommendation
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
no lorry restriction listed within 5 km (NRW.Mobidrom (SEVAS)) — this is not an all-clear, the signs on site apply
These lorry entries come from our database derived from “SEVAS (NRW.Mobidrom)” (ODbL 1.0; its geometry comes from OpenStreetMap). We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B473 50 m, A3 750 m, B67 8.5 km, B58 9.0 km, L7 13 km, A57 20 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Hamminkeln?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Hamminkeln changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Hamminkelnstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A3 · traffic light there: Green · Hamminkeln junction · 1.6 kmOn the whole A3: 6 closures · 0 jams · 113 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Oberhausen → Köln · Map · Google Maps
A3 · at Mettmann junction (18) · near Mettmann · North Rhine-Westphalia (placed by ViaFrei)direction unknownplanned for now, 19:00–30 Oct, 05:00Full closureMaintenance works: crash barrier worksMap · Google Maps
A3 · between Bad Camberg junction (44) and Idstein junction (45) · near Idstein · Hesse (placed by ViaFrei)towards Pockingplanned for now, 20:00–30 Oct, 06:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: verge mowing and tree careMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A3Hünxe - Bergschlag · 15 kmtowards Oberhausentime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.3 km after AS Hünxe and 3 km before Bergschlag · 1.15 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 29 Oct – 30 Oct and 1 more dates
A3 about 4 km from Wesel Grünpflege junction · 15 kmdirection unknowntime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps0.26 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 29 Oct – 30 Oct and 1 more dates