Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Großkorbetha
Großkorbetha, Saxony-Anhalt: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 4
Address:Am Bahnhof 3, 06688 Großkorbetha · Saxony-Anhalt · Map · Google Maps
Merseburger Str. 32Weißnfels OT Großkorbetha · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 400 m south-east · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🛣 Motorways
Großkorbetha, Bad Dürrenbergstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
A9 · between Pegnitz junction (44) and Bayreuth-Süd junction (42) · near Pegnitz · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Schwielowseeplanned for now, 23 Sept, 00:00–12 Nov, 07:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedChanged traffic layout: setting up and removing the roadworks barriersMap · Google Maps
A9 · at Altmühltal junction (58) · near Beilngries · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)direction unknownplanned for now, 26 Oct, 09:15–30 Oct, 17:45Full closureMaintenance works: surveying and ground investigationMap · Google Maps
A9 · between Wiedemar junction (15) and Großkugel junction (17) · near Schkeuditz · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)towards Münchenplanned for now, 28 Oct, 19:00–08:00 · further time windows: 1Full closure · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A9 · at Dessau-Ost junction (10) · near Dessau-Roßlau · Saxony-Anhalt (placed by ViaFrei)direction unknownplanned 2 Nov, 08:00–2 Nov, 15:00 · further time windows: 2Speed limit 50 km/hMaintenance worksMap · Google Maps
as of 00:08
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A38Leuna - Rippachtal · 2.3 kmtowards Hallefrom Sun 26 Apr, 10:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.2 km after AS Leuna and 0.9 km before AK Rippachtal · 4.7 km long · max. 80 km/h · 3.5 m wide to pass · 26 Apr – 9 Nov
A38Rippachtal - Leuna · 3.5 kmtowards Göttingenfrom Sun 26 Apr, 10:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.9 km after AK Rippachtal and 1.2 km before AS Leuna · 4.7 km long · max. 80 km/h · 7 m wide to pass · 26 Apr – 9 Nov
A38Saaletal - Lützen · 3.5 kmboth directionsfrom Sun 26 Apr, 10:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 4 km after Saaletal and 4.9 km before AS Lützen · 1.66 km long · 3.5 m wide to pass · 26 Apr – 9 Nov
Lorry parking · Saaletal Nord · 34 spaces · 12 lorry spaces · 1.8 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Saaletal Süd · 35 spaces · 13 lorry spaces · 1.9 km south-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · picnic area
Lorry parking · Autohof Leuna · 89 spaces · 48 lorry spaces · 3.1 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 60 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 22 kW, 50 m (TotalEnergies)
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Bad Dürrenberg?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
A town's lamp is the worst of its motorways, each at its nearest exit – as its own page shows it.
Ask your AI assistant:How are things in the towns around?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
✓All quiet
🚧Roads — no closure and no jam reported off the motorways within 15 km; Saxony-Anhalt: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A38 1.5 km, A9 3.8 km, B6 19 km, S8A 20 km, S8 20 km, A14 21 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
⛈Severe weather — no severe-weather warning; road-surface forecast (model, not a measurement) at the Rippachtal station, 3.9 km: dry