Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Gottmadingen
Gottmadingen, Baden-Württemberg: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
within 500 m
Charging sites within 500 m: 6
EnBW Ostwürttemberg DonauRies AGGemeinde Gottmadingen - Feuerwehrmuseum - WB1Im Täschen 1, Gottmadingen50 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC1 charge pointType 2
status from 30 Oct, 07:52 — possibly out of date
EnBW Ostwürttemberg DonauRies AGGemeinde Gottmadingen - Rathaus - LS1Johann-Georg-Fahr-Straße 10, Gottmadingen50 m south · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC3 charge pointsType 2
status from 28 Oct, 12:09 — possibly out of date, 2 without status
Thüga Energie GmbHThüga Energie GmbH, Johann-Georg-Fahr-Straße 9Gottmadingen100 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
no status data
per charging point register
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
live ·
sources: 34
EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:25, ELU Mobility 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:25, eliso GmbH 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 17:04, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 17:34 · not answering: 4
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚕Taxi rank
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 0711/20921055
As of 2 November 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Bahnhof-Apotheke Gottmadingen150 m · Poststraße 2 · Map · Google Maps
Food
Bäckerei Grecht100 m · Bahnhofstraße 19 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Gottmadingen · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 17:13, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 17:06, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 17:35, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 17:06, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 17:13, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 17:26, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 17:23, Stadt Köln 17:24, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 14:39, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 17:12, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 15:01, Stadt Kassel 17:24, Stadt Leipzig 14:38 · not answering: 1)delayed · Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 4 roadworks within 15 km
L190Gottmadingen-Engen · 7.5 kmdirection unknownMon 6 Jul, 06:00 – Mon 16 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 14 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
L191Singen (Hohentwiel)-Engen · 8.7 kmdirection unknownWed 25 Feb, 06:00 – Mon 7 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 35 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Abort Stock · Original (German) →
K6140L188//K6140 Büßlingen-K6137/K6140 Tengen · 9.4 kmdirection unknownMon 15 Jun, 06:00 – Fri 18 Dec, 14:00 · in force now, ends in 46 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Construction phase · Original (German) →
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A81 1.8 km, A98 8.9 km, B33 9.8 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Gottmadingen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Gottmadingen changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Gottmadingenstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A81 · traffic light there: Green · Gottmadingen junction · 2.3 kmOn the whole A81: 11 closures · 0 jams · 47 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Böblingen/Sindelfingen - Böblingen-Hulb · Stuttgart → Singen · Map · Google Maps
A81 · at Geisingen junction (38) · Baden-Württemberg (placed by ViaFrei)towards Würzburgplanned 22:00–3 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 3Full closureMaintenance worksMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A81Hegau - Geisingen · 11 kmtowards Stuttgarttime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.7 km after AK Hegau and 0.2 km before AS Geisingen · 18.77 km long · max. 80 km/h · 3.5 m wide to pass · 2 Nov, 08:00–18:00 and 4 more dates
A98Hegau - Stockach-Ost · 12 kmtowards Stockachtime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 1.6 km after AK Hegau and 0.2 km before AS Stockach-Ost · 11.4 km long · max. 80 km/h · 3.25 m wide to pass · 2 Nov, 08:00–18:00 and 4 more dates
Ask your AI assistant:Any jams or closures on the motorway near Gottmadingen right now?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when a closure appears on the motorways near Gottmadingen.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚛 Lorry parking and rest areas
Gottmadingen · 5.0 kmreference data · (sources: NRW.Mobidrom GmbH (SEVAS) 05:45, ivm Region Frankfurt RheinMain 07:34)↻
within 5.0 km
Lorry parking · Bietingen/Zollanlage · 87 spaces · 87 lorry spaces · 4.1 km west · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 90 m
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Gottmadingen?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
🔌 Charging
Gottmadingen · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: EnBW AG 13:35, Eco-Movement 13:35, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:13, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:13, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:35, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:33, Ampeco Ltd 10:33, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:34, ENIO GmbH 10:34, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:34, EWE 10:37, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:37, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:37, Grid & Co 10:37, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:37, INERGIA GmbH 10:40, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:42, Monta ApS 10:42, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:42, Road B.V 10:42, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:42, Wirelane GmbH 10:43, chargecloud GmbH 10:43, vaylens GmbH 10:43, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:25, ELU Mobility 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:25, eliso GmbH 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 05:59, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 17:04, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 17:34 · not answering: 4)stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · stale · Smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH (ladebusiness) · +1↻
within 5.0 km
Charging sites within 5.0 km: 21 · 2 × HPC
EnBW Ostwürttemberg DonauRies AGGemeinde Gottmadingen - Feuerwehrmuseum - WB1Im Täschen 1, Gottmadingen50 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC1 charge pointType 2
status from 30 Oct, 07:52 — possibly out of date
EnBW Ostwürttemberg DonauRies AGGemeinde Gottmadingen - Rathaus - LS1Johann-Georg-Fahr-Straße 10, Gottmadingen50 m south · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC3 charge pointsType 2
status from 28 Oct, 12:09 — possibly out of date, 2 without status
Thüga Energie GmbHThüga Energie GmbH, Johann-Georg-Fahr-Straße 9Gottmadingen100 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
no status data
per charging point register
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Gottmadingen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Gottmadingen.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →