Departures
live · (sources: DELFI e.V. 19:39)The next trains from this station, as of 19:48
| Time | Train | To | Platform / stop | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RB48 | Fröttstädt | – | on time | |
| RB48 | Fröttstädt | – | on time | |
| RB48 | Fröttstädt | – | timetable only |
Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Friedrichroda, Thuringia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 7
Address: Bahnhofstr. 55, 99894 Friedrichroda · Thuringia · Map · Google Maps
Identifiers: EVA 8011578 · DS100 UFR · IFOPT de:16067:8011578
The next trains from this station, as of 19:48
| Time | Train | To | Platform / stop | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RB48 | Fröttstädt | – | on time | |
| RB48 | Fröttstädt | – | on time | |
| RB48 | Fröttstädt | – | timetable only |
No lifts or escalators are listed for this station.
1 platforms
| Platforms | Height | Step-free | Wheelchair accessible | Tactile guidance | Level boarding | Lift now |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whole station | yes | yes | no | not stated | ||
| Track 1 | Height 30 cm | yes | yes | no | not stated | no lift listed |
No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 18:57).
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
We know of no car park within 500 m.
More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap
OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
within 5.0 km
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
3-S service centre: 0361/3001055
As of 28 October 2026
Within 300 m:
As of 6 October 2026
Place: Friedrichroda
This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:
Bahnhofsdaten: Deutsche Bahn AG, DB API Marketplace, CC BY 4.0, bearbeitet · licence text
As of 28 October 2026OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text
As of 6 October 2026TMC Location Code List (LCL 22.0): Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen (BASt), CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/), bearbeitet · licence text