Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Förderstedt
Förderstedt, Saxony-Anhalt: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 7
Address:Am Bahnhof 1, 39443 Förderstedt · Saxony-Anhalt · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, public transport.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is fuel cheapest in Staßfurt right now?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🚧 Roads
Förderstedt, Staßfurt · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 11:20, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 11:17, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 10:56, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 11:19, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 10:56, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 11:09, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 11:15, Stadt Köln 11:16, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 08:51, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 10:56, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 09:08, Stadt Kassel 11:16, Stadt Leipzig 08:50 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 15 km
4136047B · 12 kmdirection unknownMon 21 Sept, 22:00 – Fri 27 Nov, 05:00 · in force now, ends in 24 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
Saxony-Anhalt: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A14 4.1 km, A36 11 km, L50 16 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Staßfurt?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Staßfurt changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Förderstedt, Staßfurtstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A14 · traffic light there: Green · Calbe junction · 4.1 kmOn the whole A14: 5 closures · 0 jams · 38 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Map · Google Maps
A36 · traffic light there: Yellow · Ilberstedt · 11 kmOn the whole A36: 3 closures · 0 jams · 7 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Map · Google Maps
A14 · at Karstädt junction · Brandenburg (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned for now, 2 Mar, 09:00–27 Nov, 12:001 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 60 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A14 · between Klinga junction (30) and Grimma junction (31) · near Grimma · Saxony (placed by ViaFrei)towards Nossenplanned for now, 06:00–18:00 · further time windows: 7Restriction unknownMaintenance works: works at car parks and rest areasMap · Google Maps
A36 · between Ilberstedt and A 14 AS Bernburg · near Bernburg (Saale) · Saxony-Anhalt (placed by ViaFrei)towards Bernburg (Saale)planned for now, 2 Nov, 06:00–22:00Full closure · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: road surface repairMap · Google Maps
A36 · between Ilberstedt and A 14 AS Bernburg · near Bernburg (Saale) · Saxony-Anhalt (placed by ViaFrei)towards Bernburg (Saale)planned 4 Nov, 22:00–5 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 1Full closureChanged traffic layout: changed traffic layoutMap · Google Maps
as of 11:30
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A36Ilberstedt - A 14 AS Bernburg · 11 kmtowards A14 Autobahnkreuz Bernburgtime not reportedRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.3 km after Ilberstedt and 1.2 km before A 14 AS Bernburg · 1.3 km long · max. 80 km/h · 3.5 m wide to pass · 3 Nov, 00:00–22:00
A36 at Bernburg interchange · 11 kmdirection unknowntime not reportedRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps3 Nov, 00:00–18:00
A14 at Bernburg FR Wismar interchange · 12 kmdirection unknownfrom Mon 21 Sept, 22:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps6 m wide to pass · 21 Sept – 27 Nov
Lorry parking · Autohof Brumby /Calbe · 65 spaces · 15 lorry spaces · 4.2 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 60 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 200 kW, 40 m
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Staßfurt?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
🔌 Charging
Förderstedt, Staßfurt · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: EnBW AG 07:47, Eco-Movement 07:48, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:27, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:27, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:47, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:35, Ampeco Ltd 10:35, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:35, ENIO GmbH 10:36, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:36, EWE 10:40, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:40, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:40, Grid & Co 10:40, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:41, INERGIA GmbH 09:08, K.u.L 10:41, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:46, Monta ApS 10:46, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:46, Road B.V 10:46, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:47, Wirelane GmbH 10:47, chargecloud GmbH 10:47, vaylens GmbH 10:48, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 2 Nov, 14:25, ELU Mobility 2 Nov, 14:25, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 2 Nov, 14:25, eliso GmbH 2 Nov, 14:25, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 06:49, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 06:50, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 11:17, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 11:31 · not answering: 4)↻
within 5.0 km
Charging sites within 5.0 km: 2 · 2 × HPC
Aral pulseAral pulse Am Heidfuchsberg 1, 39240 StaßfurtAm Heidfuchsberg 1, Staßfurt4.1 km east · Map · Google Maps
up to 300 kWHPC9 charge pointsCCS2CHAdeMO
occupied, 8 with status from 04:45 (possibly out of date)(as of 11:14)
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
No public toilet within 5.0 km in the OpenStreetMap data.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.