Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Eitorf
Eitorf, North Rhine-Westphalia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 5
Address:Bahnhofstr. 32, 53783 Eitorf · North Rhine-Westphalia · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:05, Eco-Movement 07:12, Tesla Germany GmbH 06:54, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 06:54, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:05, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 27 Oct, 10:24, Ampeco Ltd 27 Oct, 10:24, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 27 Oct, 10:24, ENIO GmbH 27 Oct, 10:24, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 27 Oct, 10:24, EWE 27 Oct, 10:25, GLS Mobility GmbH 27 Oct, 10:27, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 27 Oct, 10:27, Grid & Co 27 Oct, 10:28, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 27 Oct, 10:28, INERGIA GmbH 27 Oct, 10:29, K.u.L 27 Oct, 10:29, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 27 Oct, 10:30, Monta ApS 27 Oct, 10:33, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 27 Oct, 10:33, Road B.V 27 Oct, 10:33, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 27 Oct, 10:33, Wirelane GmbH 27 Oct, 10:33, chargecloud GmbH 27 Oct, 10:34, vaylens GmbH 27 Oct, 10:35, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 27 Oct, 14:12, ELU Mobility 27 Oct, 14:13, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 27 Oct, 14:13, eliso GmbH 27 Oct, 14:13, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 08:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 08:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 27 Oct, 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 09:03, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 09:03 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Westenergie Metering GmbH, P&R BrückenstrasseEitorf · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 09:00) · 50 m east · Map · Google Maps
Westenergie Metering GmbH, Am Eichelkamp 8Eitorf · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 100 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
BürgerEnergie Rhein-Sieg eG, Markt 1Eitorf · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 400 m south · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚕Taxi rank
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 0221/1411055
As of 28 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Bahnhof-Apotheke100 m · Bahnhofstraße 26a · Map · Google Maps
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Eitorf · 15 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 08:58, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 08:52, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 08:57, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 08:35, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 08:49, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 08:48, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 08:49, Stadt Köln 08:52, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 07:50, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 08:17, Stadt Kassel 08:08, Stadt Leipzig 07:48 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 29 roadworks within 15 km
B478 8.4 kmdirection unknownMon 19 Oct, 07:00 – Fri 6 Nov, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 9 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Miscellaneous · Original (German) →
9.6 kmdirection unknownTue 20 Oct, 08:00 – Sun 15 Nov, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 18 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
10 kmdirection unknownMon 19 Oct, 08:00 – Mon 30 Nov, 18:00 · in force now, ends in 33 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Lorry restrictions within 5 km (NRW.Mobidrom (SEVAS), a separate database under ODbL 1.0):
weight limit 2.5 t — Am Hägen, Eitorf, 2.6 km · Map · Google Maps
weight limit 6 t — Siegtalstraße, Eitorf, 3.7 km · Map · Google Maps
weight limit 10 t — Nelkenweg, Eitorf, 600 m · Map · Google Maps
lorry ban — Poststraße, Eitorf, 450 m · Map · Google Maps
lorry ban — Lascheider Weg, Eitorf, 1.5 km · Map · Google Maps
length limit 10 m — Siegstraße, Eitorf, 800 m · Map · Google Maps
More entries in range: 14, of them with no street given: 2. This is not an all-clear: the signs on site apply.
These lorry entries come from our database derived from “SEVAS (NRW.Mobidrom)” (ODbL 1.0; its geometry comes from OpenStreetMap). We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Lorry priority routes in range: Bahnhofstraße, Kelterser Straße (nearest section 200 m)
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B8 7.1 km, A560 9.6 km, A3 14 km, L121 15 km, L333 15 km, B256 16 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Eitorf?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Eitorf changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Eitorfstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
A3 · between Nittendorf junction (97) and Laaber junction (96) · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Emmerich am Rheinplanned for now, 07:30–15:001 of 2 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: drainage worksMap · Google Maps
A3 · between Diez junction (41) and Ransbach-Baumbach / Mogendorf junction (38) · near Diez · Rhineland-Palatinate (placed by ViaFrei)towards Emmerich am Rheinplanned for now, 08:00–16:00 · further time windows: 21 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: sign and gantry worksMap · Google Maps
A3 · between Bad Camberg junction (44) and Limburg-Süd junction (43) · near Bad Camberg · Hesse (placed by ViaFrei)towards Emmerich am Rheinplanned 20:00–29 Oct, 06:00 · further time windows: 11 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: verge mowing and tree careMap · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A560 at Bonn interchange · 14 kmdirection unknownfrom Mon 12 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps12 Oct 2026 – 25 Sept 2027
A3Siegburg - Siebengebirge · 15 kmtowards Frankfurtfrom Mon 12 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 2.5 km after Siegburg and 10.4 km before AS Siebengebirge · 2.36 km long · 6.25 m wide to pass · 12 Oct 2026 – 25 Sept 2027
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).