Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Büchenbach
Büchenbach, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 19:28, Eco-Movement 19:28, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:06, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:28, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:33, ENIO GmbH 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:33, EWE 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:33, Grid & Co 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 10:39, K.u.L 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:40, Monta ApS 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:40, Road B.V 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 10:41, vaylens GmbH 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:20, ELU Mobility 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:20, eliso GmbH 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 22:12, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 22:23 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Büchenbach - Parkplatz JordangrabenUntere Bahnhofstraße -, Büchenbach · 4 charge points · up to 22 kW · 4 of 4 free(as of 22:22) · 350 m west · Map · Google Maps
Facilities
♿Step-free access
🅿️Car parking
🚲Bicycle parking
🚏Local transport
☎️3-S service centre: 0911/2191055
As of 30 October 2026
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Franken-Apotheke150 m · Untere Bahnhofstraße 12 · Map · Google Maps
Food
Schmidt200 m · Untere Bahnhofstraße 7 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Büchenbach · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 22:18, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 22:18, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 22:22, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 21:55, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 22:14, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 22:23, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 22:15, Stadt Köln 22:16, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 20:22, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 20:52, Stadt Kassel 22:19, Stadt Leipzig 20:19 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 1 roadworks within 5.0 km
3.8 kmboth directionsMon 19 Oct, 07:30 – Mon 30 Nov, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 30 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: St2220 Rothaurach, Äußere Abenberger Straße between Lohengrinstraße and Parsifalstraße: lane narrowing, roadworks, until 30/11/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: B2 1.1 km, S2237 3.6 km, A6 6.0 km, A9 9.7 km, A73 13 km, B8 14 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Büchenbach?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Büchenbach changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Büchenbachstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A6 · traffic light there: Green · Schwabach-Süd junction · 6.1 kmOn the whole A6: 7 closures · 0 jams · 53 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Map · Google Maps
A9 · traffic light there: Green · Allersberg junction · 10 kmOn the whole A9: 1 closure · 0 jams · 1 warning · 23 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Halle/Leipzig → Nürnberg · Map · Google Maps
A73 · traffic light there: Green · Nürnberg-Süd interchange · 13 kmOn the whole A73: 1 closure · 0 jams · 9 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Map · Google Maps
A9 · between Pegnitz junction (44) and Bayreuth-Süd junction (42) · near Pegnitz · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Schwielowseeplanned for now, 23 Sept, 00:00–12 Nov, 07:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closedChanged traffic layout: setting up and removing the roadworks barriersMap · Google Maps
A73 · between Coburg junction (7) and Schleusingen junction (4) · near Rödental · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Suhlplanned 1 Nov, 07:00–1 Nov, 18:00 · further time windows: 31 of 2 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: verge mowing and tree careMap · Google Maps
A73 · between Eisfeld-Süd junction (6) and Eisfeld-Nord junction (5) · Thuringia (placed by ViaFrei)towards Suhlplanned 2 Nov, 07:00–2 Nov, 17:00 · further time windows: 3Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: sign and gantry worksMap · Google Maps
as of 22:20
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A73Nürnberg-Süd - Röthenbach bei Sankt Wolfgang · 13 kmboth directionsfrom Sat, 22 Nov 2025, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.8 km after AK Nürnberg-Süd and 0.4 km before AS Röthenbach bei Sankt Wolfgang · 1.39 km long · max. 100 km/h · 8.5 m wide to pass · 22 Nov 2025 – 1 Apr 2027
A73 at Wendelstein junction · 13 kmdirection unknownfrom Mon, 20 Oct 2025, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps20 Oct 2025 – 1 Dec 2026
A9Nürnberg/Feucht - Nürnberg-Ost · 13 kmboth directionsfrom Sat, 24 May 2025, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.2 km after AD Nürnberg/Feucht and 4.3 km before AK Nürnberg-Ost · 0.7 km long · 5 m wide to pass · 24 May 2025 – 1 Jul 2027
Lorry parking · Kammersteiner Land Nord · 143 spaces · 63 lorry spaces · 8.9 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: restaurant · fuel station · drinking water · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 10 m · snack bar 20 m · shop 20 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 80 m
Lorry parking · Kammersteiner Land Süd · 152 spaces · 72 lorry spaces · 9.0 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: restaurant · fuel station · drinking water · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): café 10 m · shop 10 m · snack bar 10 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 50 kW, 100 m (Mer Germany)
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Büchenbach?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).