Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Breitendiel
Breitendiel, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 13:13, Eco-Movement 13:14, Tesla Germany GmbH 13:00, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 13:00, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 13:13, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:27, Ampeco Ltd 10:27, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:27, ENIO GmbH 10:28, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:28, EWE 10:28, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:29, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:29, Grid & Co 10:29, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:30, INERGIA GmbH 10:36, K.u.L 10:36, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:36, Monta ApS 10:36, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:37, Road B.V 10:37, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:37, Wirelane GmbH 10:37, chargecloud GmbH 10:38, vaylens GmbH 10:38, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:15, ELU Mobility 14:15, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:15, eliso GmbH 14:15, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 12:16, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 12:16, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 14:48, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 14:51 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Alois Ullrich GmbH, Odenwaldstr. 4Miltenberg-Breitendiel · 2 charge points · up to 50 kW · no status data, per charging point register · 400 m north-west · Map · Google Maps
Only a few operators publish live occupancy; “no status data” means unknown, not free.
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Breitendiel, Miltenberg · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 14:39, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 14:39, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 14:38, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 14:30, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 14:22, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 14:46, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 14:22, Stadt Köln 14:22, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 13:58, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 14:27, Stadt Kassel 14:51, Stadt Leipzig 13:58 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 4 roadworks within 5.0 km
2.2 kmdirection unknownMon 7 Sept, 07:30 – Fri 18 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 50 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: St2309 Miltenberg, Brückenstraße to Großheubacher Straße between Bischoffstraße and Nikolaus-Fasel-Straße closed, construction site, from 07/09/2026, 07:30 to 18/12/2026, 15:00, … · Original (German) →Full text
St2309 Miltenberg, Brückenstraße to Großheubacher Straße between Bischoffstraße and Nikolaus-Fasel-Straße closed, construction site, from 07/09/2026, 07:30 to 18/12/2026, 15:00, recommended diversion: is wide signposted.
2.3 kmdirection unknownMon 7 Sept, 07:30 – Fri 18 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 50 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: St2309 Miltenberg, Großheubacher Straße to Brückenstraße between Bauscherweg and Bischoffstraße closed, construction site, from 07/09/2026, 07:30 to 18/12/2026, 15:00, recommended … · Original (German) →Full text
St2309 Miltenberg, Großheubacher Straße to Brückenstraße between Bauscherweg and Bischoffstraße closed, construction site, from 07/09/2026, 07:30 to 18/12/2026, 15:00, recommended diversion: is wide signposted.
B469 3.6 kmdirection unknownMon, 29 Dec 2025, 07:30 – Wed 11 Nov, 07:29 · in force now, ends in 13 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: B469 Wörth a.Main direction Amorbach between Laudenbach and Kleinheubach Road narrowing, bridge work until 11/11/2026, 07:29 · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: S2441 2.7 km, S2309 2.9 km, B469 9.3 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Miltenberg?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Miltenberg changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Breitendiel, Miltenbergstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
No motorway within 15 km. The nearest is the A3: Rohrbrunn junction, 26 km away.
Lorry parking · Spessart Süd · 308 spaces · 134 lorry spaces · 26 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · restaurant · fuel station · drinking water · picnic area · playgroundNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): shop 110 m · café 120 m · snack bar 130 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 100 kW, 260 m
Lorry parking · Grüntal · 26 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reported
Lorry parking · Haseltalbrücke · 26 km north-east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reported
Nothing right here — the nearest within 50 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Miltenberg?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).