Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Brahmsstraße
Brahmsstraße, Bavaria: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 07:27, Eco-Movement 07:27, Tesla Germany GmbH 07:05, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 07:06, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 07:26, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 30 Oct, 10:31, Ampeco Ltd 30 Oct, 10:31, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 30 Oct, 10:31, ENIO GmbH 30 Oct, 10:32, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 30 Oct, 10:32, EWE 30 Oct, 10:32, GLS Mobility GmbH 30 Oct, 10:32, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 30 Oct, 10:32, Grid & Co 30 Oct, 10:32, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 30 Oct, 10:33, INERGIA GmbH 30 Oct, 10:38, K.u.L 30 Oct, 10:38, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 30 Oct, 10:38, Monta ApS 30 Oct, 10:38, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 30 Oct, 10:38, Road B.V 30 Oct, 10:38, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 30 Oct, 10:38, Wirelane GmbH 30 Oct, 10:39, chargecloud GmbH 30 Oct, 10:39, vaylens GmbH 30 Oct, 10:40, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 30 Oct, 14:19, ELU Mobility 30 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 30 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 30 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 30 Oct, 16:21, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 30 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 00:54, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 08:15, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 08:23 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
NETTO LadestationFranz-Mayer-Straße 16, Regensburg-Galgenberg · 2 charge points · up to 50 kW · status from 30 Oct, 17:06 — possibly out of date · 350 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
Alfons-Auer-Straße 48 aAlfons-Auer-Straße 48 a, Regensburg · 2 charge points · up to 22 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 08:21) · 400 m east · Map · Google Maps
Around the station
Within 300 m:
Pharmacy
Brahms Apotheke100 m · Hermann-Geib-Straße 67 · Map · Google Maps
Food
Biendl & Weber200 m · Burgunderstraße 4 · Map · Google Maps
Vereinsgaststätte Sport-Club Regensburg e.V.250 m · Alfons-Auer-Straße 26 · Map · Google Maps
Kantine der Städtischen Berufsschule I300 m · Alfons-Auer-Straße 18 · Map · Google Maps
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
Hermann-Geib-Straße🚌Bus🚆Train 600 m · 8 min walk · Map · Google MapsWe cannot match this station to the live train data yet; the times are timetable times.
Live data from 08:23
More stops (4)
Stobäusplatz🚌Bus🚆Train 1.0 km · 13 min walk · Map · Google Maps
Regensburg Hbf🚆Train🚌Bus 1.2 km · 15 min walk · Map · Google Maps
Regensburg-Burgweinting🚆Train 3.0 km · 37 min walk · Map · Google Maps
Regensburg-Prüfening🚆Train 4.7 km · 59 min walk · Map · Google Maps
Ask your AI assistant:What leaves next in Regensburg, and is it on time?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat if the next departures in Regensburg run late.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
Shared bikes within 1.0 km
AntoniushausDonkey Republic · 4 bikes available, 4 of them e-bikes · 450 m · Map · Google Maps
Feine Räder, Wallbox NetzDonkey Republic · 1 bike available, 1 of them an e-bike · 800 m · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Brahmsstraße, Regensburg · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 08:18, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 08:19, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 08:24, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 07:59, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 08:02, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 08:13, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 08:04, Stadt Köln 08:04, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 08:19, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 05:48, Stadt Kassel 08:07, Stadt Leipzig 08:15 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 42 roadworks within 5.0 km
1.6 kmdirection unknownMon 2 Mar, 07:30 – Fri 18 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 48 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Regensburg, Drei-Kronen-Gasse to Am Brixener Hof between Dachauplatz and Obermünsterstraße: closed, roadworks, until 18/12/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
1.7 kmdirection unknownMon 2 Mar, 07:30 – Fri 18 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 48 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Regensburg, Speichergasse between Alter Kornmarkt and Drei-Kronen-Gasse Einbahnstraßenregelung: roadworks, until 18/12/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
1.8 kmboth directionsWed 7 Oct, 07:30 – Fri 18 Dec, 15:00 · in force now, ends in 48 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Regensburg, Karthaus-Prüll between Ende der Straße and Ludwig-Thoma-Straße: closed, roadworks, until 18/12/2026, 15:00 · Original (German) →
Bavaria: we do not hold state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A3 1.4 km, S2615 2.8 km, A93 3.6 km, S2660 3.6 km, B16 4.6 km, S2145 5.8 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Regensburg?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Regensburg changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
Brahmsstraße, Regensburgstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A3 · traffic light there: Green · Regensburg-Universität junction · 1.6 kmOn the whole A3: 8 closures · 0 jams · 86 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Hanau → Dieburg · Map · Google Maps
A93 · traffic light there: Green · Regensburg-Kumpfmühl junction · 3.6 kmOn the whole A93: 2 closures · 0 jams · 8 roadworksMost important now: Closure · Regensburg → Weiden · Map · Google Maps
A3 · between Geiselwind junction (76) and Wiesentheid junction (75) · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Emmerich am Rheinplanned 2 Nov, 07:00–2 Nov, 18:001 of 3 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hConstruction works: works on a structure (bridge, tunnel)Map · Google Maps
A3 · between Geiselwind junction (76) and Schlüsselfeld junction (77) · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Pockingplanned 2 Nov, 08:00–2 Nov, 14:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hConstruction works: works on a structure (bridge, tunnel)Map · Google Maps
A3 · between Schlüsselfeld junction (77) and Geiselwind junction (76) · Bavaria (placed by ViaFrei)towards Emmerich am Rheinplanned 2 Nov, 13:00–2 Nov, 18:001 of 3 lanes closed · Hard shoulder closed · Speed limit 80 km/hConstruction works: works on a structure (bridge, tunnel)Map · Google Maps
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A3 at Regensburg interchange · 3.9 kmdirection unknownfrom Thu 30 Jul, 06:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Maps0.28 km long · 3.5 m wide to pass · 30 Jul – 24 Nov
Lorry parking · Aral Autohof Regensburg · 10 spaces · 10 lorry spaces · 2.6 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 40 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 20 m (Aral pulse)
Lorry parking · Euro Rastpark Regensburg · 100 spaces · 100 lorry spaces · 2.9 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities: not reportedNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): restaurant 170 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 11 kW, 110 m
Lorry parking · Augraben (abgebaut) Süd · 6 spaces · 6 lorry spaces · 4.6 km east · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: picnic area · no toiletNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 180 m
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Regensburg?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).