Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Berlin Eichborndamm
Berlin Eichborndamm, Berlin: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 5
Address:Eichborndamm, 13403 Berlin · Berlin · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
live · (sources: EnBW AG 01:29, Eco-Movement 01:29, Tesla Germany GmbH 01:07, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 01:07, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 01:29, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 31 Oct, 10:32, Ampeco Ltd 31 Oct, 10:32, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 31 Oct, 10:33, ENIO GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 31 Oct, 10:33, EWE 31 Oct, 10:33, GLS Mobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 31 Oct, 10:33, Grid & Co 31 Oct, 10:34, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 31 Oct, 10:34, INERGIA GmbH 31 Oct, 10:39, K.u.L 31 Oct, 10:40, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Monta ApS 31 Oct, 10:40, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, Road B.V 31 Oct, 10:40, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 31 Oct, 10:40, Wirelane GmbH 31 Oct, 10:40, chargecloud GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, vaylens GmbH 31 Oct, 10:41, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 31 Oct, 14:20, ELU Mobility 31 Oct, 14:20, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, eliso GmbH 31 Oct, 14:20, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 31 Oct, 16:22, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 04:37, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 04:45 · not answering: 5)stale · ENIO GmbH · stale · Audi AG (Audi charging hub) · stale · Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH · +2
within 5.0 km
Berliner Stadtwerke Breitenbachstr. 13 HPCBreitenbachstr. 13, Berlin · 2 charge points · up to 200 kW · 2 of 2 free(as of 04:45) · 150 m west · Map · Google Maps
EDEKA LadestationEichborndamm 77-85, Berlin · 2 charge points · up to 50 kW · status from 30 Oct, 17:06 — possibly out of date · 350 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
2 × Roadworks narrowing the road · Verkehrsmeldungen Berlin: Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität, Verkehr, Klimaschutz und Umwelt Berlin via Mobilithek, Datenlizenz Deutschland – Namensnennung – Version 2.0 (www.govdata.de/dl-de/by-2-0), Daten verändert
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, buses and trains.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Berlin Eichborndamm, Glienicke/Nordbahn · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 04:45, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 04:45, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 04:42, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 04:39, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 04:18, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 04:44, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 04:20, Stadt Köln 04:20, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 02:24, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 02:53, Stadt Kassel 04:24, Stadt Leipzig 02:20 · not answering: 2)stale · Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen · ↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 46 roadworks within 5.0 km
200 mdirection unknownWed, 26 Nov 2025, 16:43 – Tue 15 Dec, 23:59 · in force now, ends in 45 daysRestriction unknownRestrictionMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Berlin-Wittenau, Eichborndamm, towards Reinickendorf between Am Nordgraben and Im Hufenschlag: closed, roadworks, probably until 15/12/2026 · Original (German) →
Eichborndamm (Wittenau) · 850 mdirection unknownTue, 25 Nov 2025, 12:00 – Tue 15 Dec, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 45 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: ==References== A111 between Am Nordgraben and Im Hufenschlag Electricity line construction, direction of travel closed for Kfz-Verkehr · Original (German) →
Oranienburger Straße (Wittenau) · 1.2 kmdirection unknownThu 8 Oct, 07:00 – Wed, 31 Mar 2027, 17:00 · in force now, ends in 150 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: Out of town between Jansenstraße and Am Nordgraben Building works, roadway narrowed on a lane · Original (German) →
Brandenburg: we do not hold federal or state roads – for them this is no all-clear
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding. Opus-MT, Helsinki-NLP (Tiedemann, Thottingal) (CC BY 4.0)
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
Usual traffic within 1 km (Verkehrsdetektion Berlin; measured June 2025, Sunday or public holiday, 04:00–05:00, motor vehicles per hour)
Antonienstraße · 950 m: usually towards Auguste-Viktoria-Allee 31 (busiest hour 13:00–14:00: 287)
This is the median of a past month, not a current measurement and not a statement about congestion or free flow.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · full closure · until 6 Nov 2026 · 150 m · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 23 Dec 2026 · 700 m · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · full closure · until 13 Nov 2026 · 850 m · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
For lorries
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A10 10 km, L20 13 km, L201 13 km, L16 14 km, B5 15 km, B96 16 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Glienicke/Nordbahn?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Glienicke/Nordbahn changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
A114 · at Pasewalker Straße junction (4) · near Berlin · Berlin (placed by ViaFrei)both directionsplanned 22:00–2 Nov, 05:00 · further time windows: 11 of 2 lanes closed · Speed limit 80 km/hMaintenance works: drainage worksMap · Google Maps
as of 04:42
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A111Holzhauser Straße - Seidelstraße · 1.3 kmtowards Charlottenburgfrom Thu 7 May, 07:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.8 km after AS Holzhauser Straße and AS Seidelstraße · 0.5 km long · max. 60 km/h · 6.5 m wide to pass · 7 May – 31 Dec
A111 at Seidelstraße junction · 1.7 kmdirection unknownfrom Thu 7 May, 07:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps7 May – 31 Dec
A111Kurt-Schumacher-Platz - Holzhauser Straße · 1.7 kmtowards Dreieck Oranienburgfrom Thu 7 May, 07:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween AS Kurt-Schumacher-Platz and 1.3 km before AS Holzhauser Straße · 0.09 km long · 6.5 m wide to pass · 7 May – 31 Dec
Lorry parking · Stolper Heide Ost · 335 spaces · 101 lorry spaces · 8.6 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · restaurant · fuel station · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 190 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 130 m
Lorry parking · Stolper Heide · 401 spaces · 124 lorry spaces · 8.6 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: toilet · shower · restaurant · fuel station · picnic areaNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 210 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 150 m
Lorry parking · Stolper Heide West · 170 spaces · 39 lorry spaces · 8.6 km north-west · Map · Google MapsFacilities per the publisher: restaurant · fuel station · no toiletNearby per OpenStreetMap (straight line, access not checked): snack bar 160 mNearby (straight line, access not checked): EV charger 300 kW, 130 m
Nothing right here — the nearest within 15 km
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
Ask your AI assistant:Where is a lorry park near Glienicke/Nordbahn?
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).