Departures
The next trains from this station, as of 16:43
| Time | Train | To | Platform | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RB59 | Erfurt Hbf | – | on time | |
| RE10 | Erfurt Hbf | – | on time | |
| RB59 | Erfurt Hbf | – | timetable only |
DELFI SIRI ET: 16:43 · DELFI GTFS-RT: 16:39
Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
Station · Station category 6
Address: Bahnhofstr. 1, 06556 Artern · Thuringia · Map · Google Maps
Identifiers: EVA 8012440 · DS100 UAT · IFOPT de:16065:8012440
Lines here Bus: 530
The next trains from this station, as of 16:43
| Time | Train | To | Platform | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RB59 | Erfurt Hbf | – | on time | |
| RE10 | Erfurt Hbf | – | on time | |
| RB59 | Erfurt Hbf | – | timetable only |
DELFI SIRI ET: 16:43 · DELFI GTFS-RT: 16:39
The next arrivals at this station, as of 16:43
| Time | Train | From | Platform | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RB59 | Erfurt Hbf | – | on time | |
| RE10 | Erfurt Hbf | – | on time | |
| RB59 | Erfurt Hbf | – | timetable only |
DELFI GTFS-RT: 16:39
No lifts or escalators are listed for this station.
2 platforms
| Platforms | Height | Step-free | Wheelchair accessible | Tactile guidance | Level boarding | Lift now |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Whole station | partly | partly | no | not stated | ||
| Track 1 | Height 32 cm | yes | yes | no | not stated | no lift listed |
| Track 2, 3 | Height 55 cm | no | no | no | not stated | no lift listed |
As of 26 October 2026
No disruption notice for this station and its lines (as of 16:34).
Car parks and charging points within 500 m of the station
We know of no car park within 500 m.
within 5.0 km
3-S service centre: 0361/3001055
As of 27 October 2026
Within 300 m:
As of 6 October 2026
Place: Artern
This page uses open data; each source with its licence and date:
Bahnhofsdaten: Deutsche Bahn AG, DB API Marketplace, CC BY 4.0, bearbeitet · licence text
As of 27 October 2026OSM-Standortdaten: © OpenStreetMap-Mitwirkende, ODbL 1.0 · licence text
As of 6 October 2026TMC Location Code List (LCL 22.0): Bundesanstalt für Straßenwesen (BASt), CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/), bearbeitet · licence text