Beta ViaFrei is in beta: answers and coverage can change, and the AI can make mistakes. Please check important details with the source named. What this means
ViaFrei creates no account and no profile and does not store your place. Your browser remembers a place on this device only when you choose it in the place bar – a place or an address, “Use my location” or “All of Germany” – together with your recent places; while this page uses a remembered place, a line under the place bar says so, and “Forget place” deletes it at once. The page asks for your location only when you choose “Use my location”; if you have already allowed it permanently in your browser, this page reads it without asking and stores nothing. Your location is rounded on your device to an area of about 500 m, and our server derives the street or place name for it from that area; it keeps that name in memory for at most an hour per area, without any link to you, and does not store it. It keeps the name of a station, place or address chosen here in memory for at most an hour in the same way. Your IP address is used only in memory, for the approximate location, and is not stored for it. More in the privacy policy
Angermund (Düsseldorf), North Rhine-Westphalia: the next departures live with their platform, which lifts and escalators work now, platforms with step-free access, facilities and surroundings – from open data, with source and date.
Station · Station category 6
Address:An den Linden 18, 40489 Düsseldorf · North Rhine-Westphalia · Map · Google Maps
Live occupancy only where the operator publishes it — ask your assistant.
live ·
sources: 25
Lkw-Parken BAB Deutschland / Bundesministerium für Verkehr (BMV) 03:37, NRW.Mobidrom 19:12, Stadt Köln 2 Nov, 23:07, Stadt Wuppertal 14:33, Stadt Dortmund 17:02, Stadt Kassel 14:14, Stadt Leipzig 14:33, Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden 18:01, Stadt Konstanz 18:01, SWT Anstalt des öffentlichen Rechts der Stadt Trier 18:45, Florence Knuellwald GmbH (Christophorus Parking) 19:12, Bosch Service Solutions 19:23, ENMO GmbH & Co.KG (Trucklounge Ecopark) 19:23, Toll Collect GmbH 22:37, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 22:40, Stadt Münster 22:43, Stadt Dortmund (Tiefbauamt) 22:41, dl-de/by-2-0: Landeshauptstadt München – opendata.muenchen.de (bearbeitet) 2 Nov, 01:21, Stadt Freiburg 22:39, Stadt Herrenberg (stadtnavi) 22:44, Kommunalservice Jena 14:17, VRR AöR 14:12, Digitale Mobilität (TechnologieRegion Karlsruhe) 14:28, Landeshauptstadt Kiel 13:45, Land Berlin 09:01 · not answering: 1
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap
Restaurant/Hotel Haus Litzbrück · 150 m south · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Charging
within 500 m
Charging sites within 500 m: 2 · 2 × HPC
ALDI SE & Co. KG LangenfeldALDI SE & Co. KG Langenfeld, Angermunder Straße 37kDüsseldorf100 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 150 kWHPC5 charge pointsCCS2Type 2
status from 18:26 — possibly out of date
live ·
sources: 34
EnBW AG 19:51, Eco-Movement 19:52, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:33, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:32, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:51, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:35, Ampeco Ltd 10:35, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:35, ENIO GmbH 10:36, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:36, EWE 10:40, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:40, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:40, Grid & Co 10:40, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:41, INERGIA GmbH 10:41, K.u.L 10:41, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:46, Monta ApS 10:46, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:46, Road B.V 10:46, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:47, Wirelane GmbH 10:47, chargecloud GmbH 10:47, vaylens GmbH 10:48, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:27, ELU Mobility 14:27, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:27, eliso GmbH 14:27, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 06:49, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 06:50, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 22:40, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 22:39 · not answering: 4
2 × Roadworks narrowing the road · Verkehrsmeldungen der Polizei: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) via Mobilithek, Datenlizenz Deutschland – Zero – Version 2.0
The streets come from our street database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Red for a full closure of the carriageway, a wrong-way driver, objects, people or animals on the road, an accident with a closure, a weather warning of level 3–4 or a jam with a delay of 30 minutes or more.
Yellow for a shorter jam, roadworks narrowing the road, another traffic warning, a weather warning of level 1–2, slippery roads in the road-weather forecast, a closed entry or exit — or when a source is missing or out of date.
Green only when none of this is reported nearby and both the traffic messages and the German Weather Service's warnings for this place can be read. Green is no guarantee of a clear road.
Read: every traffic message for this place within 5.0 km (Autobahn GmbH, police, Land and city) and the German Weather Service (warnings, road weather).
No colour from: parking, charging, fuel, public transport.
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
P+R sites from P+R NRW (CC BY-SA), held separately — not cross-checked with the entries above
Park and ride · Wittlaer · occupancy not carried by us · 2.9 km · Map · Google Maps
The P+R NRW entries are licensed CC BY-SA (share-alike) by their source: anyone who passes them on, or builds something on them, must release the result under the same licence and with this attribution. We release our adaptation under CC BY-SA 4.0
More car parks mapped by OpenStreetMap
Restaurant/Hotel Haus Litzbrück · 200 m east · Map · Google Maps
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
🚧 Roads
Angermund, Ratingen · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: Landesbetrieb Straßenbau NRW (VIZ.NRW) 22:39, Die Autobahn GmbH des Bundes (Mobilithek) 22:40, Landesmeldestelle für den Verkehrswarndienst Baden-Württemberg (Innenministerium Baden-Württemberg) 22:34, Landesmeldestelle Polizei Schleswig-Holstein 22:22, Senatsverwaltung für Mobilität 21:43, Landesmeldestelle Berlin (LMST BE) 22:37, Digitale Plattform Stadtverkehr Berlin / Baustellen 22:07, Stadt Köln 22:07, Landeshauptstadt Hannover – Fachbereich Tiefbau 21:07, Verkehrsmanagementzentrale Bremen 21:43, Stadt Rüsselsheim am Main 21:14, Stadt Kassel 22:07, Stadt Leipzig 21:07 · not answering: 1)↻
0 closures · 0 jams and accidents · 3 roadworks within 5.0 km
A594606092O – 4606034A · 3.0 kmdirection unknownTue, 20 Feb 2024, 00:00 – Sun, 1 Apr 2029, 00:00 · in force now, ends in 879 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsthe publisher's wording: Text only in German →
4.6 kmdirection unknownTue 5 May, 00:00 – Fri, 1 Jan 2027, 00:00 · in force now, ends in 58 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: A59 Duisburg towards Dinslaken between interchange Duisburg-Süd and exit Duisburg-Großenbaum: roadworks, carriageway closed in this direction, until 01/01/2027, 00:00 · Original (German) →
4.9 kmdirection unknownTue 5 May, 00:00 – Fri, 1 Jan 2027, 00:00 · in force now, ends in 58 daysRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google MapsAutomatic translation: A59 Duisburg between entry Duisburg-Großenbaum and Duisburg-Buchholz: roadworks, carriageway closed in this direction, until 01/01/2027, 00:00 · Original (German) →
The publishers' own texts are on the German page.
Translated automatically by ViaFrei; the German original is binding.
Autobahn GmbH's motorway reports are on the “Motorways” card.
City and Land roadworks, now
Roadworks · until 27 Nov 2026 · 5.4 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · no end date given · 5.6 km · Map · Google Maps
Roadworks · until 30 Nov 2026 · 5.8 km · Map · Google Maps
The names of the sites are on the German page.
For lorries
Lorry restrictions within 5 km (NRW.Mobidrom (SEVAS), a separate database under ODbL 1.0):
weight limit 3 t — Saarner Straße, Duisburg, 4.1 km · Map · Google Maps
weight limit 3.5 t — Westtangente, Ratingen, 5.0 km · Map · Google Maps
weight limit 5.5 t — Am Eschenbruch, Duisburg, 4.5 km · Map · Google Maps
lorry ban — Buscher Straße, Duisburg, 3.6 km · Map · Google Maps
lorry ban — Am Heidberg, Duisburg, 3.8 km · Map · Google Maps
lorry ban — Hermann-Spillecke-Straße, Duisburg, 3.9 km · Map · Google Maps
More entries in range: 15, of them with no street given: 1. This is not an all-clear: the signs on site apply.
These lorry entries come from our database derived from “SEVAS (NRW.Mobidrom)” (ODbL 1.0; its geometry comes from OpenStreetMap). We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Lorry priority routes in range: Danziger Straße (nearest section 1.6 km)
Long-lorry positive network nearby: A524 2.4 km, A59 2.7 km, A52 3.2 km, L239 3.6 km, A44 4.4 km, A3 5.0 km
What binds is the Annex to § 2(1) of the LKWÜberlStVAusnV. The publisher states that the data make no claim to be complete or correct, have no legal or official meaning, and are not suitable for navigation or similar purposes.
Ask your AI assistant:Are there closures or jams near Ratingen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat when the traffic situation near Ratingen changes.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →
🛣 Motorways
AttentionAngermund, Ratingenstale · not read yet (sources: Autobahn GmbH des Bundes not read yet · not answering: 1)↻
Motorways within 15 km, nearest first
A524 · traffic light there: Green · Duisburg-Rahm junction · 2.6 kmNothing reported on the whole A524 right now
Short-duration roadworks are planned at short notice and often changed; they replace neither a permit for oversize and heavy transport nor the route check before setting off (our translation of the publisher's note).
The publisher's wording is on the German page.
Nearby
A59 about 2 km from Duisburg-Großenbaum junction · 4.6 kmboth directionsfrom Tue 5 May, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownClosureMap · Google Maps5 May 2026 – 1 Jan 2027
A59Duisburg-Süd - Duisburg-Wanheimerort · 3.3 kmtowards Dinslakenfrom Mon 26 Oct, 05:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.6 km after AK Duisburg-Süd and 2 km before AS Duisburg-Wanheimerort · 3.5 km long · 3.25 m wide to pass · 26 Oct – 8 Nov
A59Duisburg-Süd - Duisburg-Buchholz · 3.3 kmboth directionsfrom Tue 5 May, 00:00, end not reported · in force nowRestriction unknownRoadworksMap · Google Mapsbetween 0.6 km after AK Duisburg-Süd and 1.3 km before AS Duisburg-Buchholz · 1.74 km long · max. 80 km/h · 3.25 m wide to pass · 5 May 2026 – 1 Jan 2027
These entries come from our database derived from OpenStreetMap. We send a complete machine-readable copy (CSV) under the ODbL 1.0 free of charge on request – contact details in the imprint.
Truck-parking occupancy (Toll Collect, SID)
By clicking you accept the terms of use (section 2, truck parking).
🔌 Charging
Angermund, Ratingen · 5.0 kmlive · (sources: EnBW AG 19:51, Eco-Movement 19:52, Tesla Germany GmbH 19:33, Volkswagen Group Charging GmbH 19:32, e-clearing.net (smartlab Innovationsgesellschaft mbH) 19:51, 800 Volt Technologies GmbH (PUMP) 10:35, Ampeco Ltd 10:35, Audi AG (Audi charging hub) 10:35, ENIO GmbH 10:36, EW Pricing GmbH (EV Price) 10:36, EWE 10:40, GLS Mobility GmbH 10:40, GP JOULE Connect GmbH 10:40, Grid & Co 10:40, Hamburger Energienetze GmbH (eRound) 10:41, INERGIA GmbH 10:41, K.u.L 10:41, LichtBlick eMobility GmbH 10:46, Monta ApS 10:46, Qwello Deutschland GmbH 10:46, Road B.V 10:46, SMATRICS GmbH & Co KG 10:47, Wirelane GmbH 10:47, chargecloud GmbH 10:47, vaylens GmbH 10:48, Taubert Consulting GmbH (TC-Backend) 14:27, ELU Mobility 14:27, Chargepool Enerando Technologies GmbH 14:27, eliso GmbH 14:27, chargecloud (CC0 1.0) 06:49, Taubert Consulting (CC0 1.0) 06:50, Bundesnetzagentur.de 01:12, ENERANDO Technologies GmbH 22:40, Freie und Hansestadt Hamburg 22:39 · not answering: 4)↻
within 5.0 km
Charging sites within 5.0 km: 65 · 9 × HPC
ALDI SE & Co. KG LangenfeldALDI SE & Co. KG Langenfeld, Angermunder Straße 37kDüsseldorf100 m south-west · Map · Google Maps
up to 150 kWHPC5 charge pointsCCS2Type 2
status from 18:26 — possibly out of date
LadenetzAngermunder Straße 36-38Angermunder Straße 36, Düsseldorf500 m north-east · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 2 Nov, 08:32 — possibly out of date
LadenetzHeltorfer StraßeHeltorfer Straße 66, Duisburg1.8 km north · Map · Google Maps
up to 22 kWAC2 charge pointsType 2
status from 1 Nov, 16:30 — possibly out of date
Ask your AI assistant:Where is the nearest charging station in Ratingen?
Ask your AI assistant:Tell me here in this chat as soon as a charge point turns free at the nearest charging station in Ratingen.
Your AI assistant gives this answer only when ViaFrei is connected.https://mcp.viafrei.de/mcpHow to connect ViaFrei →